Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $34,740 - $36,060.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,135

Fair Purchase Price $35,284
Fair Market Range ($34,740 - $36,060)

Invoice $36,149
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 60 days within 250 miles.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.8
Out of 10

Based on 74 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.3/10
    Quality
    6.9/10
  • Reliability
    7.0/10
    Performance
    7.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next

Expected more

By on Wednesday, February 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Maybe I expected too much. Not the quality I was told it would be. Not as good gas mileage either I was wanting."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

no problems in first 25k miles.

By on Monday, January 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Would definitely recommend or resell to a friend."

26 people out of 57 found this review helpful

Great vehicle

By on Sunday, January 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "comfort, features good mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Purchased this Pathfinder new from a great dealer and it his been a solid vehicle Easy to get in and out of, comfortable ride, back up camera is excellant and a great navigation system. You don't feel like your in a shoe box this is a fair size vehicle that gets good mileage."

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

WOW--one look and a test drive--SOLD!

By on Sunday, November 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "SUPER PRICE--$33,704 SL Premium"

Cons: "Haven't found anything yet I'd add"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"What more could you ask for--a $41K AWD SL Premium for $33,704--superb seats, quiet, all electronics work great--Bose--nuff said--22 MPG running around the Ozark hills in a super smooth machine. Our son had a Pathfinder a few years ago and he's the one that said we should take a look--SO SHOULD YOU!! Originally we wanted a Venza or Edge. If there's a better $34K AWD SUV with the looks, ride, quality build and available space--I didn't see it. No trouble getting to the 3rd row seats--easiest on the market. Put the Pathfinder on your shopping list--you can't go wrong!! The Moonlight Pearl color--"pops" in the sun! No CVT problems--tranny smoother than granny's hand churned ice cream!"

45 people out of 74 found this review helpful

Never buy hybrid from nissan

By on Friday, October 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
2/10

Pros: "Good looking"

Cons: "Never works hybrid"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"I bought my nissan 2014 hybrid and it never works as a hybrid. They say it gives 26 mpg, the reality that it gives 10-12 mpg. I thought it was something wrong with my car, but i found out that it is a defect in manufacturing with all hybrid pathfinder. The car is just hybrid assistant which means it is like the regular car in consuming gas. Don't buy hybrid car from nissan"

27 people out of 58 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.