Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,012 - $28,053.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,095

Fair Purchase Price $27,533
Fair Market Range ($27,012 - $28,053)

Invoice $27,827
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within 250 miles.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.1 of 10

10/8.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
6.9
Out of 10

Based on 77 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    7.4/10
    Quality
    7.0/10
  • Reliability
    7.1/10
    Performance
    7.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Will probably replace in a year with another.

By on Saturday, February 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "lot of car for the price. tows excellent"

Cons: "lights on door go off when car turned off."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"over all very good so far. Had minor trans issue that was taken care with a computor adjustment. Tires from factory cheap."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Riding Vehicle

By on Thursday, February 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Nice quite ride"

Cons: "I have had no issues."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I enjoying driving this vehicle. The seats are comfortable and the ride is quite and smooth. I think it handles well. The interior is very impressive in my opinion for a base model. Lots of room. I have had the vehicle for over 2 months."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

It's a Gas Hog!

By on Wednesday, February 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "design, sound system, AWD, reverse monitor, size"

Cons: "low gas mileage- it's a Gas Hog!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Was surprised at how lame the 2014 pathfinder is with gas mileage. I was expecting 22-26 mpg and it's more like 15. The vehicle handling is not as good as expected. Look, comfort, reliability, and quality are high. I love the amazing sound system and back up camera. I feel good driving the pathfinder but it's hard not to notice how quickly the gas gauge drops. I drove a Toyota Sienna for a long time and enjoyed the stellar gas mileage"

Expected more

By on Wednesday, February 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Maybe I expected too much. Not the quality I was told it would be. Not as good gas mileage either I was wanting."

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

no problems in first 25k miles.

By on Monday, January 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Would definitely recommend or resell to a friend."

26 people out of 58 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.