Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2011 Nissan Pathfinder

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 457 Ratings for the 2005 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 46 | Next

Good SUV

By on Tuesday, March 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I like the looks, the power and just everything about it. I wish the gas mileage was better but I knew that going into my purchase."

Best car I have ever owned..Bought new in 2008

By on Sunday, February 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 193,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "overall very versatile vehicle"

Cons: "seatbelts get stuck in doors sometimes"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Only work we have ever done on car was one ball joint. We have driven this car in blizzards to sand dunes. Extremely dependable. I love this car"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Great vehicle. I feel safe, comfy, confident.l

By on Monday, January 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handles great, looks great, excellent visibility."

Cons: "Driver area storage limited."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"What can I say-- this is a great SUV. Only complaint is interior storage in front area is limited."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I love this car. No problems in the last 10 years

By on Tuesday, January 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Exceptional value and fun to drive."

Cons: "Non that I can think of"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had no problems with this car since I purchased it new in 2004. It has been the most reliable car that I have ever owned. We have taken it on trips in the mountains and the snow and has never let me down. It starts every time, the first time. All the equipment continues to work whenever called upon. I would not hesitate to take this car anywhere including across the country. I could not say enough about this wonderful car. Nissan really designed the perfect SUV."

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

very good vehicle

By on Sunday, January 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "love the design and body"

Cons: "could ride more smoother."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I do love the truck. Rides decent. Love the interior."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle for the True Sportsman

By on Friday, January 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Everything is well made"

Cons: "Fuel consumption"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This is one of the last true trucks (4x4) that Nissan has made. All new suv's are crossover. The only trucks are the Titan and suv's the Armada. Very nice but the fuel economy is why Energy Extremists go crazy. The fuel mileage is well below the manufacturer sticker estimate. That includes the Pathfinder up until 2013 when Nissan changed the Pathfinder to a crossover. They have the technology. Why don't they make trucks (4x4) that get good gas mileage? All the American Companies are doing it. It is making me decide either to go to American made trucks or stay loyal to Nissan and pay through my nose for fuel? Maybe KBB can change Nissan's mind? I need a new vehicle. It doesn't look like it's going to be a Nissan after 10 Nissan's in the last 14 years. I have to go back to American made."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

been great wish I didnt hafta sell it

By on Thursday, January 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"AWESOME SAUCE"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

LOVE my Pathfinder!

By on Monday, November 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, reliable, good looking, comfortable"

Cons: "It could use a little more punch ;)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had my truck for 5 years now and I love it! I just passed 100,000 miles and it is as good as the day I got it. Please note that I do get regular maintenance and repairs done right away. Basically if you take care of it, it will take care of you. It has never broke down on me so that's worth a ten alone!"

12 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Nissan panthfinder is art of class by itself

By on Wednesday, October 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 182,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Affordable price& the drive is smooth always"

Cons: "no complain, it's all good!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everyone ought to own Nissan Pathfinder - very luxury at an affordable price."

11 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Great Vehical

By on Monday, October 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"great vehical"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 46 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Pathfinder near Honolulu. See local deals