Go

2008 Nissan Pathfinder

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 472 Ratings for the 2005 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 48 | Next

By on Monday, March 3, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, March 2, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Absolutely Fabulous!

By on Friday, February 29, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this SUV. As a female driver who loves to dabble in construction, this vehicle provides room for all my loads. I also feel very safe driving in traffic to work and back."

By on Thursday, February 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Not for Kids

By on Wednesday, February 13, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
7/10

"Great vehicle, but not family friendly. Very little leg room in second or third row, with minimal cargo space when third row in use. I would recommend future models have the sunken in cargo space."

By on Tuesday, February 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my first SUV and I love it. I have never felt safer in a vehicle. It handles wonderful. I will probably never get rid of it. If and when I ever need a new car again, it will definately be a pathfinder. I have already taken cross country twice. The only down side is I wish it got better gas milage."

Awesome SUV

By on Wednesday, January 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned a Jeep Laredo, and 2 Expeditions. This is so much better on gas than the jeep and has more seats. Drives really smooth and has a lot of nice compartments for storage, We downsized to get better gas mileage and I am very pleased. I have the 4wd SE model and it has great towing power."

By on Monday, January 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This gets great gass mpg for a suv 17.9 in town and 22 on hwy. I fined the Pathfinder to be a comfortable ride. The third row is kined of useles it is hard to get in and out of and seats are stiff. Overall my wife and I love our Pathfinder. We have had no mechanincal issues yet."

By on Wednesday, January 23, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love the ride and drive of my Pathfinder. It rides like a car, but has all the room and versatility of an SUV. I get the same gas mileage as my Jeep Liberty which was much smaller. The second row is a little tight for 3 car seats, but otherwise the room is great. I highly recommend this vehicle."

Above Average Performance

By on Saturday, January 19, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

"Dependable Transportation. Various noise problems with window and moonroof seals. One air conditioner malfunction on my 2005 SE. Poor Gas Mileage. 11 & 15."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 48 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Pathfinder near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement