Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2004 Nissan Pathfinder

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 612 Ratings for the 1996 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 123 | Next

Great vehicle

By on Tuesday, May 19, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've had my Pathfinder for 11 years now and it has been one of the best vehicles I have ever owned. It now has over 147K miles and I haven't had to put a lot of money into it. Repairs have been minimal. It just keeps on going like the Eveready Bunny! Love it! I'll keep it for another 100K miles!"

By on Wednesday, May 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned my 2001 pathfinder for three years now. I was torn between it and a 4 runner, I picked the pathfinder because it was peppier and had a sportier feel to it. Got it with around 30,000 miles and I have 90k now. The only thing done besides basic maintenance is the replacement of a catalytic converter which was very expensive, besides that never had a problem with it otherwise. Well worth consideration if you are in the market for an Suv."

love my pathfinder

By on Tuesday, May 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"the gist... owned it 9 years. basic maintenance. runs great on regular gas. don't forget to change timing belt . easy to drive and maintain. great vehicle."

Great Value for the money

By on Saturday, May 09, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this vehicle for over a year and not really had any problems with it so far. I had a dead battery a few times, but other than that is has been a great truck and definitely belongs on the consumers report list of reliable vehicles."

Great Value

By on Thursday, May 07, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great value for the money. Gas mileage is typical for an SUV, 1999 vintage. The only complaint is the smallish gas tank. I have the manual transmission and love the truck! Does very well in snow. I have only 54k miles on it and it stays perfectly maintained,"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 123 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Pathfinder near Honolulu. See local deals