Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2004 Nissan Pathfinder

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 610 Ratings for the 1996 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 122 | Next

Long Lasting Vehicle

By on Wednesday, April 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"My 1998 Pathfinder has over 200,000 miles and runs great. I never had any major engine work done. I have never been stuck on the side of the road. It is a very reliable vehicle."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Easy to drive Suv

By on Thursday, April 24, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought my 2001 Pathfinder used with 60,000 miles on it. It now has over 158,000 on it and still runs like a dream. I have always favored Nissans and this one doesn't disappoint. I would hate to jinx myself now but there has never been a belt change on this vehicle. Oil, Filters, Brakes and tires....that's it. I'm looking forward to 100,000 more miles. (but I will change the belt)"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best SUV I have ever drove

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have been using this SUV since 1997 and put on over 200K miles. No major problems, just regular oil change after 3K miles. I have changed timing belt twice in 200K miles. It still runs like a rock."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Best dependable Vehicle I have owned

By on Monday, April 21, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 01 Pathfinder LE and its one of the greatest SUV's I have owned. Very comfortable, sporty, winter package, everything in it is great. MPG is a small issue, but after installing a K&N Cool air intake in it, I have seen dramatic increases in MPG. I average around 22 Miles on the highway and 19 in the city. Pretty impressive. Other than that, I love this car. Adding a system with subs in the back sounds great as well. I would defiantly recommend this vehicle to someone else!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

great vehicle

By on Friday, April 18, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have used this primarily for work and have put on roughly 90,000 miles since i have owned it. I've gotta tell you this has been the most reliable vehicle i have ever owned. sharp looking car with excellent power and very comfortable, i would buy another one in a heartbeat."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 122 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Pathfinder near Honolulu. See local deals