Go

1995 Nissan Pathfinder

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 170 Ratings for the 1992 - 1995 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 15 16 17 | Next

Luv my Nissan

By on Tuesday, November 6, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought my '92 Pathfinder new when my daughter was born, now she wants to drive it! It has been everywhere in Army moves and towed a 19 ft. ski boat all over the country. Been very reliable, odometer reads 158743, but may be the only thing running slow as real mileage is much, much more. Replaced tranny when blew it with an over-heavy trailer in a hilly region - it still got me home. Key has worn out in the starter, easy replacement. Still original paint holding up better than a '03 Chevy truck we also drive. Put in a Sony sound system, should have stayed with original. Love it and hope to drive it for years to some. Surprisingly, there are a couple matched ones driving around our little town and my brother drives his everywhere too!"

Went down the right path

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my 1988 pathfinder in 1995, it had 52,000 miles. It now has 196,000 hard miles. The only things I replaced were: 2 exhaust manifold bolts, timing chain, water pump and all the other standard stuff. My son drives it now, the only part he had to replace was the AC compessor. This car will be 20 years old in Feb 08. My most favorite car that I have ever owned. I now drive a 2001 Pathfinder and have been geting similar results. Hopefully in another 14 years I will saying the same thing about this one."

unstopple

By on Saturday, October 6, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"this car was my 1st and is very reliabile and never in the 13 years my mom or me have been driveing it has it had any major problems. But it is a little slow on its pick-up."

keeps on tickin

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"This has to be the oldest car i ever had. This car takes a lickin and keeps on tickin. Nissan did a great job building this car. I am in the process of upgrading some of the parts like lifing the pathfinder and giving the motor a little more power. But, anything else i really never had to do anything to it except the regular oil change. I can see myself driving the pathfinder for many years to come. I love this car!!!!"

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Lil Tank

By on Tuesday, September 4, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Holy smokes can this little thing 4X4!! I've never had a car better on the snow. She gets me out of every jam and always starts. She's getting old now but she's still got it at 172,000 miles, and some of those have been very rough miles (I take her out 4X4ing about once a month)."

Most reliable vehicle I ever owned

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is the most reliable vehicle I have ever owned. Other than routine maintenance my pathfinder has never had any problems."

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Work hourse

By on Thursday, August 9, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"My Pathfinder has afforded me almost 300,000 miles of reliable service. I am hooked for life with Nissan Pathfinders. After the 300,000 mile journey my I will pass it down to my son the second generation, for a small fee of course."

extremely durable

By on Saturday, August 4, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"awesome car. great on the beach and around town."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 15 16 17 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Pathfinder near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement