Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Murano Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $28,228 - $29,122.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $31,205

Fair Purchase Price $28,624
Fair Market Range ($28,228 - $29,122)

Invoice $29,135
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 211 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 43 | Next

good room and power with the CVT

By on Sunday, December 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "roomy trunck and spacious for passengers too"

Cons: "GPS has some faults, Fuel economy is OK not great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Owned vehicle for 16 months since new and have 30000 miles on it already. No complaints so far! Only regular maintenance e.g. oil changes tire rotations and just put wipers on. Fuel economy is OK...avg 19 or so. GPS sometimes takes a route i would nt expect and dont always agree with and it does not give you much time when it tells you to turn. Our Garmin gives you a lot more time to react."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great fun car

By on Sunday, December 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "So much fun to drive- comfortable"

Cons: "I wish i would have went for more options"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Extremely comfortable { I went from a Lincoln TC to this Murano} It is just as comfortable to drive on long trips- It has plenty of power and is built very well-- After owning it for 3 1/2 years I have no complaints-- I still love the car."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Outstanding vehicle.

By on Wednesday, December 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,176

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price. Very fun to drive. Spacious."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best vehicle I have ever driven. The car is luxurious with power and quickness. Very fun to drive. I loved the ability to turn the overdrive off when additional accerlation was needed. Great sound system with satellite radio capability."

6 people out of 12 found this review helpful

the best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Monday, November 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 81,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I truly love my Murano. It runs so well and actually I get better gas mileage than is suggested for this model.With over 80000 miles I may be interested in trading it in for the 2015 coming out soon. But, I'm in no real hurry because like I said it is truly the best car I have ever owned. Great job, Nissan!"

7 people out of 16 found this review helpful

I love my Murano

By on Thursday, November 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Such a fun and sporty ride"

Cons: "Can't think of a thing!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is the most stylish car I have ever owned! The dual exhausts are so nice looking with the chrome finish. The tri-colored tail lights make a great impression! The all leather interior and push button start is awesome! It is so nice not to search for your car keys all the time! The smooth ride is an asset, as well as the comfortable front and back seating! I love the double moonroof!"

13 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 43 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.