Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Murano Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $37,415 - $39,476.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $42,880

Fair Purchase Price $38,446
Fair Market Range ($37,415 - $39,476)

Invoice $39,993
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 222 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next

Love this car. Hope they make this model again.

By on Thursday, April 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great!"

Cons: "Trunk space when top is down"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Hope they make this model again. Love it and would buy another one!! The price was a little high for a new car, but it is a great vehicle and a lot of fun. We get MANY compliments and questions about it every where we go since there are not many around."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

good automobile

By on Monday, April 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 76,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "to expensive"

Cons: "need more plug ins"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is our second one. We will more that likely purchase another one."

5 people out of 12 found this review helpful

best vehical I have owned

By on Saturday, February 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "reliable, nice ride and great performence."

Cons: "could have a quieter cab. little better sound sys"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The ride is great. it drives beautifully in the worst conditions. great performance. i have gotten a lot of compliments. I have the 2014 Murano SV. my only complaint is the cab could be quieter."

17 people out of 28 found this review helpful

super comfortable

By on Monday, February 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "comfortable, great cup holders and backseat roomy"

Cons: "blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I love my Murano, the chief complaint I have about it are the blind spots as a result of the design being only a small window on both sides in the back. Had they designed this vehicle with full glass I would not have a complaint in the world about it - incredibly comfortable, really reliable and attractive."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

I own this car all dealers service,

By on Wednesday, February 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i like my 2009 murano this is my third one"

12 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.