Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Murano Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $37,873 - $39,369.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $42,855

Fair Purchase Price $38,372
Fair Market Range ($37,873 - $39,369)

Invoice $39,968
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 197 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 40 | Next

Comfortable, good sized crossover

By on Monday, March 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, keyless entry, leather, wood trim"

Cons: "No daytime running lights, fuel door button"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought a used 2010 LE from a Nissan dealer a few months ago. So far it's been awesome. Pros: Very easy and fun to drive, it's powerful but still quiet. The interior is super comfortable and looks high-end and stylish. The backseat and cargo space have plenty of room. My favorite features are the keyless entry and push-button start. No more fumbling with keys! Cons: The buttons for the cargo door and fuel door are very inconvenient and hard to see in the dark. There aren't any daytime running lights. Gas mileage is satisfactory, I average 18.5 mpg driving 70% city. Overall, a great car and so happy I bought it!"

9 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Very good suv

By on Monday, March 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is a great suv but it is time for me to get a newer suv"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Comfortable, good sized crossover

By on Monday, March 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, keyless entry, leather, wood trim"

Cons: "No daytime running lights, fuel door button"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought a used 2010 LE from a Nissan dealer a few months ago. So far it's been awesome. Pros: Very easy and fun to drive, it's powerful but still quiet. The interior is super comfortable and looks high-end and stylish. The backseat and cargo space have plenty of room. My favorite features are the keyless entry and push-button start. No more fumbling with keys! Cons: The buttons for the cargo door and fuel door are very inconvenient and hard to see in the dark. There aren't any daytime running lights. Gas mileage is satisfactory, I average 18.5 mpg driving 70% city. Overall, a great car and so happy I bought it!"

The Murano LED is great

By on Monday, February 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 73,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride; comfortable and dependable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent service as well."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

A very good vehicle SL AWD with NAV

By on Thursday, February 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Smooth, quiet, handling,"

Cons: "Storage in the console"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this Murano a little over a month. I replaced my 2005 Silver SL AWD (123,000 miles) with a 2014 Silver SL AWD. The only thing I find that is not better than the 05 is the storage in the console. There is no where to easily store coins. The ride is better, the interior is nicer and more plush, the radio/dvd/mp3 is better. I saved the over spare storage tray and it fit with slight trimming and the rubber cargo mat fits well in the new car. The only thing I didn't get was the cargo cover since I hardly ever used it. The temp controls are still great. Instead of the 6 CD changer, the AUX input plays all my CDs from a 16GB thumb drive plugged into the USB connector in the console. So far in town gas mileage with temps below 30 has been right at 19mpg. Going on a road trip soon and will find out about the highway mileage. The mileage is better than the 05 in the same weather."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 40 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.