Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Nissan Murano Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $25,731 - $26,802.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $29,300

Fair Purchase Price $26,267
Fair Market Range ($25,731 - $26,802)

Invoice $27,063
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 195 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 39 | Next

Great vehicle for people on the go!

By on Tuesday, December 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,400

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Easy to drive, very manuveralbe and nimble."

Cons: "Price - expecially for the higher end models."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own three Muranos ('03, '05) and now a 2012. The 2003 bas 168K on it and has been trouble free for 9 years of ownership. I am selling the '03 to my nephew who is 17 and about to head to college knowing it has many good miles left. The 2003 is an excellent vehilce and fun to drive but the 2012 takes up up another couple of notches. The '12 rides better, handles better and seems a bit more sophisticated. Though the Murano's are on the higher end of the price scale for their class, I now understand the value in owning one for long term since owning three and the first one is still running very well and has had zero mechanical issues in 9 years. I highly recommned the Murano and will likely purchase another one in the future."

40 people out of 40 found this review helpful

First CUV and love it.

By on Tuesday, September 30, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've always been a car girl and decided to take the plunge and lease a CUV. This is my first Nissan product and I've only had it for a month but so far so great. Nice, smooth ride and quiet. I have the dual panel moonroof but have had no issues with wind noise from it. I like how easy it is to get in and out of and my mother appreciates it too, being 80, it's hard for her to get in and out of cars. This one she can just slide sideways into. No ups or downs. I'm adjusting to the gas mileage not being as good as my previous vehicle but I knew that going in. Still, I'm getting about 20-21 mpg. I'm anxious to see how the AWD performs in the snow this winter."

13 people out of 13 found this review helpful

The best vehicle I ever owned!!

By on Wednesday, May 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

August 2009 - Taken right after I purchased my new Murano! (Color: Tinted Bronze)

"I love this vehicle! I usually trade every 4-5 years and as I'm coming up on 4 years now - I'm hesitant to trade because it has been such a great car. I definitely will look into another Murano!! It is the best car I've owned!"

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

August 2009 - Taken right after I purchased my new Murano! (Color: Tinted Bronze)

Best Midsize SUV for the Money

By on Saturday, November 16, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 69,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun, Peppy, Reliable"

Cons: "No Automatic Lights"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my car. It has great power, good gas milage, its extremely comfortable, and so much more. couldn't ask for a better suv!"

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great Car but little expensive

By on Thursday, March 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Everything is great in this car. Silky smooth, excellent power, style, luxurious car. 11 speaker Bose system rocks. rear camera great. Little expensive especially in this economy and mileage is low. 18-22 for premium."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 39 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details