Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
Go

2012 Nissan Murano

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 224 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next

LOVE this car!

By on Saturday, January 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Bought used, have had NO problems."

Cons: "No place to set my purse while driving"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been my favorite vehicle ever! Easy to drive, handles well, pretty to look at. Bought it used, and forgot to ask about remote start, 4-wheel drive (I live in snow)and would have loved to have A/C seats. But even without those features, I still love my car. Everything else on it is great!"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Best Vehicle that I have owned

By on Tuesday, January 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price, Drives Smooth, Superb BOSE Speakers"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best Vehicle that I have owned - Still drives smooth like it is new. Only problem I have had is the key (for the last 2 weeks). It could be me - I should have charged the key or something."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

traded mercedes for this - am not sorry - love it

By on Tuesday, December 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "look drive"

Cons: "price, hand controls"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is best I've owned - from comfort, style and dual purpose (suv/convertible).. I highly recommend - improvements for Nissan - better GPS, hand controls (some are in poor places) and air conditioning which comes on with heating.. small issues - EXTREMELY happy with car I am much more satisfied with this than all other cars I've owned -- and it turns heads..."

22 people out of 33 found this review helpful

good room and power with the CVT

By on Sunday, December 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "roomy trunck and spacious for passengers too"

Cons: "GPS has some faults, Fuel economy is OK not great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Owned vehicle for 16 months since new and have 30000 miles on it already. No complaints so far! Only regular maintenance e.g. oil changes tire rotations and just put wipers on. Fuel economy is OK...avg 19 or so. GPS sometimes takes a route i would nt expect and dont always agree with and it does not give you much time when it tells you to turn. Our Garmin gives you a lot more time to react."

24 people out of 39 found this review helpful

Great fun car

By on Sunday, December 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "So much fun to drive- comfortable"

Cons: "I wish i would have went for more options"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Extremely comfortable { I went from a Lincoln TC to this Murano} It is just as comfortable to drive on long trips- It has plenty of power and is built very well-- After owning it for 3 1/2 years I have no complaints-- I still love the car."

15 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Murano near Honolulu. See local deals