Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2012 Nissan Murano

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 224 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next

The best vehicle I ever owned!!

By on Wednesday, May 15, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 61,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

August 2009 - Taken right after I purchased my new Murano! (Color: Tinted Bronze)

"I love this vehicle! I usually trade every 4-5 years and as I'm coming up on 4 years now - I'm hesitant to trade because it has been such a great car. I definitely will look into another Murano!! It is the best car I've owned!"

13 people out of 13 found this review helpful

August 2009 - Taken right after I purchased my new Murano! (Color: Tinted Bronze)

Owned 28 vehicles. The 2012 Murano SL AWD is #1.

By on Friday, March 08, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 550

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Superb Power,Handling,Comfort.TheBoseRocks.Sporty"

Cons: "Some blind spots. Small rear window"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I just traded my 2008 Infinity FX35 for the 2012 SL Murano AWD. This vehicle blows away the infinity which I loved also. Other than a few options I never used, the Murano SL has everthing the infinity had but with a better look and feel. Great Handling, power and comfort all comprised within a sporty package. I was very skeptical about the transmission not actually changing gears but it seems to do everything I want it to. The leg room is sufficient and seats are very comfotable. This is the 28th vehicle I've owned and the best so far!"

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great choice.

By on Monday, July 11, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great ride for the money"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Was looking to replace a 14 year old Honda. Test drove the Murano, Lexus, and Cayenne and found Nissan a better value and the ride was very comparable. The 2010 LE had all the features I wanted. Plan to keep this as long as I did my Honda."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great Car but little expensive

By on Thursday, March 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Everything is great in this car. Silky smooth, excellent power, style, luxurious car. 11 speaker Bose system rocks. rear camera great. Little expensive especially in this economy and mileage is low. 18-22 for premium."

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Love This Murano

By on Wednesday, July 21, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just bought a new 2010 Murano LE, and we love it. This is our 3rd Murano, and they have all been great. We have had a 2005, and 2009, both SE's, and now this 2010 LE. We drive alot, and put on about 30,000 miles a year, and we find the car to be comfortable to travel in over long distances, but also easy to navigate around town. We don't see any negatives on the vehicle, and would recommend it highly."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 45 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Murano near Honolulu. See local deals