Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Nissan Murano

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 211 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

good room and power with the CVT

By on Sunday, December 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "roomy trunck and spacious for passengers too"

Cons: "GPS has some faults, Fuel economy is OK not great"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Owned vehicle for 16 months since new and have 30000 miles on it already. No complaints so far! Only regular maintenance e.g. oil changes tire rotations and just put wipers on. Fuel economy is OK...avg 19 or so. GPS sometimes takes a route i would nt expect and dont always agree with and it does not give you much time when it tells you to turn. Our Garmin gives you a lot more time to react."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great fun car

By on Sunday, December 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "So much fun to drive- comfortable"

Cons: "I wish i would have went for more options"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Extremely comfortable { I went from a Lincoln TC to this Murano} It is just as comfortable to drive on long trips- It has plenty of power and is built very well-- After owning it for 3 1/2 years I have no complaints-- I still love the car."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Outstanding vehicle.

By on Wednesday, December 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,176

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price. Very fun to drive. Spacious."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best vehicle I have ever driven. The car is luxurious with power and quickness. Very fun to drive. I loved the ability to turn the overdrive off when additional accerlation was needed. Great sound system with satellite radio capability."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

the best vehicle I have ever owned

By on Monday, November 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 81,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I truly love my Murano. It runs so well and actually I get better gas mileage than is suggested for this model.With over 80000 miles I may be interested in trading it in for the 2015 coming out soon. But, I'm in no real hurry because like I said it is truly the best car I have ever owned. Great job, Nissan!"

4 people out of 11 found this review helpful

I love my Murano

By on Thursday, November 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Such a fun and sporty ride"

Cons: "Can't think of a thing!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is the most stylish car I have ever owned! The dual exhausts are so nice looking with the chrome finish. The tri-colored tail lights make a great impression! The all leather interior and push button start is awesome! It is so nice not to search for your car keys all the time! The smooth ride is an asset, as well as the comfortable front and back seating! I love the double moonroof!"

12 people out of 26 found this review helpful

I bought this Murano Platinum for my wife

By on Saturday, November 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Nice ride, interior, and very good looking SUV"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this Murano Platinum for my wife but I love it! It is just a quality made SUV, hope the 2015 with the body changes are this good."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Second one we owned. All around sound vehicle.

By on Tuesday, November 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 128,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Best bang for the buck."

Cons: "Mechanical great. Seating? Road noise-may be tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wife primary driver. Loves vehicle."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

love it!!

By on Friday, October 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 143,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very reliable vehicle"

Cons: "to exspensive to up keep properly"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"ive owned this wonderful car for 2 yrs now and love it its def my type of car!!!"

11 people out of 20 found this review helpful

great car, great performance gets compliments all

By on Tuesday, October 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "luxurious ride"

Cons: "Bi Xenon or LED headlight, daytime running light s"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"almost great overall, except should have Bi Xenon or LED as standard and LED Daytime Running Lights."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Love this car!

By on Wednesday, September 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Lots of room, nice features, good on long road tri"

Cons: "Low ceiling, blind spot"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have 4 dogs and this car has enough room for all of them and their crates when we go on road trips. Cargo door is easy to open and shut. No mechanical issues since I've owned it. My husband complains about the ceiling being too low but I have no complaints."

9 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Murano near Honolulu. See local deals