Go

2007 Nissan Murano

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 586 Ratings for the 2003 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 59 | Next

LOVE this vehicle

By on Monday, May 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have to say I LOVE this vehicle. We bought it used about 6 months ago and I havent regretted it for a minute. I love the way it looks, drives, the features..basically everything about it. For a SUV it gets decent gas mileage and I constantly am getting comments and questions about it everywhere I go. A great vehcle for the money!!!"

By on Saturday, May 03, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, May 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This has been one of the best vehicles we have ever owned. We leased it then bought it at end of lease. Hardly any problems and now have over 70,000 miles. Highly recommend."

Great SUV

By on Monday, April 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Pros: Love the Continuously Variable Transmission, the back seats recline so your kids' heads aren't flopping from side to side. Cons: The MPG isn't that good (21.2) but I'm a fast driver (60-65 mph) and the passenger seat in the front is difficult to sleep in on those long car rides. I love my Nissan Murano."

No Regrets

By on Friday, April 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my '05 Murano (used) from a Nissan dealership, and I have been extremely happy with it for over a year now. It's extremely comfortable, fun to drive, and it has more space than I could ever use. I'm pretty happy with the gas mileage as well. It averages about 19-21 mpg in the city (I only drive a few blocks to work, so this is fine for me), and I can typically get 26 mpg out of it on the highway. I have absolutely no regrets about buying this vehicle."

By on Sunday, April 20, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

A Home Run

By on Sunday, April 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"It's quiet, comfortable, reliable (no problems) and powerful. The back seats recline (great for car seats) The stereo is awesome, it get's decent gas mileage for a sport ute (19) It plows through the snow (AWD), and it can tow my boat. What more can I ask for?"

Safety features galore

By on Monday, April 07, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I would definately recommend this vehicle to anyone starting a family. It has loads of safety features and lots of space for groceries and weekend trips. The only negative is with gas prices so high it costs about 65.00 to fill and I get on average 19-22 mpg driving primarily in the city."

Zippy

By on Saturday, February 23, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just recently got this car and and love it, its got pleanty of go, nicely designed, excellent safety features."

physician

By on Tuesday, January 08, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"a multi veratile all terain comfortable, yet qiuck Japanese vehicle."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 59 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Murano near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement