Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2003 Nissan Murano

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 581 Ratings for the 2003 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 59 | Next

By on Thursday, May 22, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love it

By on Friday, May 16, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Have loved my Murano since the day i bought it,,,,, I drive 70 miles round trip to work and it has never had any problems... Will keep it forever."

I love this vehicle!

By on Tuesday, May 13, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"A peppy performer with enough power to get out from behind the slow trucks. A real head turner in the looks dept. and after having it for four years, it looks like all of the car manufacturers are copying the Murano-look! Take a look around - Lincoln MKX Mazda CX7 Ford Edge (That one looks like they swiped the Nissan molds) they all are copies of the Murano design. Only drawback - mileage could be better. My average over all is 21mpg - mostly town driving with a few short trips. However on a one day trip computer had me at over 25mpg. . . mostly 65mph. Not to shabby for a pretty powerful V6. Like I said - I love this vehicle. . . and Nissan in general."

By on Wednesday, May 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

2007 Murano SL

By on Tuesday, May 06, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"A little pricey, but good overall. The engine has sufficient power but drinks more gas than I would like. (Currently averaging 19 mpg). I sometimes have to deal with aggressive drivers and have not found the Murano wanting in handling, acceleration, or stopping. Highway driving was great. Smooth, comfortable, and the gas went up to 25 mpg. The extras are nice but overpriced. The only problem I have found so far was the CD changer. It broke after 6 months and had to be replaced."

LOVE this vehicle

By on Monday, May 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have to say I LOVE this vehicle. We bought it used about 6 months ago and I havent regretted it for a minute. I love the way it looks, drives, the features..basically everything about it. For a SUV it gets decent gas mileage and I constantly am getting comments and questions about it everywhere I go. A great vehcle for the money!!!"

By on Saturday, May 03, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, May 02, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This has been one of the best vehicles we have ever owned. We leased it then bought it at end of lease. Hardly any problems and now have over 70,000 miles. Highly recommend."

Great SUV

By on Monday, April 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Pros: Love the Continuously Variable Transmission, the back seats recline so your kids' heads aren't flopping from side to side. Cons: The MPG isn't that good (21.2) but I'm a fast driver (60-65 mph) and the passenger seat in the front is difficult to sleep in on those long car rides. I love my Nissan Murano."

No Regrets

By on Friday, April 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my '05 Murano (used) from a Nissan dealership, and I have been extremely happy with it for over a year now. It's extremely comfortable, fun to drive, and it has more space than I could ever use. I'm pretty happy with the gas mileage as well. It averages about 19-21 mpg in the city (I only drive a few blocks to work, so this is fine for me), and I can typically get 26 mpg out of it on the highway. I have absolutely no regrets about buying this vehicle."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 59 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Murano near Honolulu. See local deals