Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Maxima Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,352 - $30,339.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,115

Fair Purchase Price $29,809
Fair Market Range ($29,352 - $30,339)

Invoice $29,813
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 283 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 57 | Next

Fantastic car - a blast to drive

By on Monday, December 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Styling, gadgets, value, PERFORMANCE"

Cons: "Gas mileage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I drive 80 miles a day to and from work. This car actually makes traffic bearable. It has excellent acceleration and is has plenty of gadgets to satisfy the techie in me. The Bose stereo in the SV is AMAZING!! One of the best features is the great interface to connect to your ipod or iphone. Exterior styling really makes this car stand out. I recommend the Winter Frost exterior. Really a nice color. I have 20k miles and not one problem. Highly recommend."

Best car out of my past 10

By on Thursday, December 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive; elegant interior; sporty"

Cons: "wish i would have added the tech package"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 09 Maxima with sports package is a lot of fun to drive, comfortable seating and roomy."

My baby

By on Thursday, March 31, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car. It is just fun to drive. Bought new and have not had any problems. I highly recommend it!"

Happy so far

By on Tuesday, March 01, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"12 months with my 2010 base model with 10k miles and happy so far. Gets great gas mileage for a fast v6, plenty of room inside I 6'2" and fit fine. The car is a joy to drive around town. Maint costs will be high due to oil changes and the OEM tires wear quickly because you tend to zip around. Only compaints are the radio, clime control and heahlights on the base model."

first nissan in 56 years

By on Monday, February 28, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"bot new 7/09 clunker program. sport and cold weather options were worth it. drivers seat does rock a little when stopping or accerating, dealer could not find anything wrong this time, other than that a good dealer experience. Great Boise sound system and a very quick car. Heated seats and steering wheel work fast. 21000 miles and my Wife and I fight to see who gets to drive it. Why did I wait so long"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 57 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.