Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Nissan Maxima Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $29,469 - $30,413.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,115

Fair Purchase Price $29,879
Fair Market Range ($29,469 - $30,413)

Invoice $29,813
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.4 of 10

10/7.4

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 285 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 57 | Next

best nissan maxima ever

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "nice shape/trim/comfort/speed/reliability"

Cons: "no heated seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"nice shape/trim/comfort/speed/reliability"

fun vehicle to drive. elegant. sporty. fun.

By on Monday, January 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun too drive. dependable. high quality."

Cons: "blind spots. tires(winter conditions)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Maxima is nicely appointed. great quality. fun too drive. worth a second look. performance is great. goes beyond expectations. swicthing to manuel transmission is always fun every time. only drawbacks have been some driver blind spots. the tire size has been a problem if i should need to travel in winter road conditions due to the fact no snow chains or cables can be put on the maxima sport package. other than those two small things it has been absolutley wonderful to drive."

Best vehicle I have ever owned.

By on Friday, January 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Tech and Sports package are a must! Fun to drive!"

Cons: "No heated back seats or factory DVD package avail"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is comfortable for road trips with the family and fun to drive. Usually on road trips no one volunteers to be the one in the drivers seat. On every trip we have taken in our Maxima we argue over who is going to drive. The paddle shift is a great feature when you want a change from the automatic transmission although it has a totally different feel than a manual with the CVT transmission and takes a bit of getting used to for those of us that prefer a manual transmission. Regardless - it really is a pleasure to drive."

Maxima to the extreme!

By on Monday, January 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good for family, low maintenance, sporty sedan."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought the car used, not one problem since and put around 30k on it. Love the interior looks and definitely the exterior, turns heads every time I go around the corner."

love my vehicle

By on Friday, January 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "a lot of car for the money"

Cons: "music box only holds audio files not MP3s"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great vehicle"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 57 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.