Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2009 Nissan Maxima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 254 Ratings for the 2009 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 51 | Next

my car

By on Tuesday, December 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Gotta love it...the pick up, the interior space. Sound quality of the BOSE speaker system is crazy. Whenever I pull up people are asking me what kind of speakers i put in and when i say that those are the stock speakers they're listening too they are amazed. Just a real sporty car while still being luxury."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

excellent all around

By on Saturday, November 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"fantastic car has all the emenities necc. handles very well but carefull on u turns takes it a bit wide. everything else is perfect no problems. would recommend to anyone."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

***Can't Beat Japanese***

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the nicest car I've ever owned. I was in the market for a BMW 5 Series and Thank the Lord I didn't buy it. For 10K less I got twice the bells and whistles. Performance is great for the 255 HP power rating. It feels like 300 HP especially when BMW and Mercedes cant keep up! The Pros: Head turner, Roomy, quick, Smooth acceleration, tiptronic trany, great handling, cool gadgets like Blue tooth and MP3 player, and very stylish. Cons: My average MPG 18.2, slow off the line take off, and front end could be confused with an Altima."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great car/bad turning ratio

By on Wednesday, November 14, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Car is very comfortable and smooth ride. The only downfall is the turning ratio. It's rare when you can do a full U turn. Get use to doing broken U turns. Otherwise, it's a nice car."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

very disappointed

By on Wednesday, November 07, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"the car is fast it is true but try to make a u turn and u wont be able to unless it is a three lanes..I want to trade it in"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 51 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Maxima near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details