Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2006 Nissan Maxima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 587 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 59 | Next

By on Monday, August 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i love it never had anything better than a maxima"

My favorite Car

By on Sunday, August 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned a Nissan Maxima three times in my lifetime and love this car and the maker. The 3.5 liter engine provides all of the speed that I need. The style fits me. I love having both CD and cassette player, even though cassettes are not as popular now. I do wish I had added the navigation system though. I also love the heated seats bottom and back. The only complaint I have had with this autombile is the power seats. I have had to have the driver's side serviced twice now in the three years I have owned it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, August 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

# 1 Sedan in Style & Ride

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The Maxima is cheap to maintain and service. It is an awesome vehicle. I could not imagine driving another vehicle except Maxima"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Friday, July 27, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

3rd Maxima

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my third Maxima. I have loved this vehicle because it has a good blend of style, power and ride smoothness. I've had the 2004 SL for 7 months now and it runs even better than the previous model. The navigation was an added benefit that I didn't think I needed until I had it. I love the look and the 3.5 L has plenty of horsepower. The only negatives are the gas mileage isn't as good as previous models and often the power is too much for the steering. Other than that I love it. Next stop, Infinity M 45."

By on Monday, July 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

sleek and stylish

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i love this car. i am a 21 year old female that has owned my maxima for two years now. this car has taken me to and from las vegas with no problem at all. it is very comfortable either you drive by yourself or you have a car full. i always take my car every where i go even my friend want to take my car to the clubs and so forth. i would recomend this car to anyone that loves to ride in style. it also looks great with 20 inch rims on it."

LOVE THIS VEHICLE

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"TRADED IN MY ALTIMA FOR THIS CAR THE ONLY THING I MISS ABOUT MY ALTIMA IS IT HAD ALITTLE MORE INTERIOR ROOM. MAXIMA HAS BETTER HANDLING AND CONTROL AND IS VERY FUN TO DRIVE."

LOve iT

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Nissan Maxima nothing compares to it. It it deffinately in a Class of it own."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 55 56 57 ... 59 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Maxima near Honolulu. See local deals