Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2004 Nissan Maxima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 588 Ratings for the 2004 - 2008 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 118 | Next

Bad disappointment

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"This car's performance was fine. The transmission started jerking (sometimes violently) around 20 mph. Had it to dealers numerous times, contacted Nissan numerous times. Bottom line they have done nothing. still have the problem. Would never recommend any Nissan product."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Beautiful Car

By on Thursday, September 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I Love this car. Strangers constantly tell me what a nice looking car I have. My neighbors thought it was a 2008. I really enjoy driving it. Great performance. I have noticed that the car does not turn as sharply as I would like. I read this on some other reviews, and it is true. No other complaints at all."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Car; Great Value

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my Maxima for about 2 1/2 yrs. I LOVE it! It has been unparalled in reliability, is very responsive, classy, and more than comfortable. I could not be happier with this car."

Magnificant Automobile

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This vehicle has by far been the best I have driven. I average a new vehicle about once a year, and I refuse to sell this one. It's just amazing all round. It runs very strong, has a comfortable ride, amazing audio sound, and looks great. I recommend it to anyone."

Excellent car

By on Monday, September 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned 13 cars so far and this one has been the most fun to drive. It is very fast for a V6 and gets excellent gas mileage on the highway, plus the styling gets looks even after 80k miles!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 106 107 108 ... 118 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Maxima near Honolulu. See local deals