Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan JUKE Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $18,687 - $19,190.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $19,995

Fair Purchase Price $18,939
Fair Market Range ($18,687 - $19,190)

Invoice $19,305
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 176 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 36 | Next

great sporty crossover that could be better

By on Tuesday, September 06, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "fun to drive, handles like a sport car, very unique looking, great price"

Cons: "poor gas mileage, no trunk space, need to use premium fuel, no drivers armrest"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Disappointed in the gas mileage, hard pressed to get anything near rated EPA. I am light on the gas, windows closed, no A/C, used premium fuel and still can't get above 25-26 MPG at best. You need to use premium fuel otherwise you risk even less efficient gas mileage and long term damage to the turbo. The AWD versions only have an 11.8 gallon gas tank, so with this and the poor gas mileage expect to be a frequent customer at your favorite gas stations. For the driving enthusiasts, the AWD version is not available in a manual transmission ... only the FWD version. Come on Nissan .... you were sooo close with this one."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

2011 juke sv

By on Tuesday, August 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "like the climate controls / econo mode"

Cons: "No armrest really !"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"No armrest ! Poor gas milage ! Drive in the economy mode and still the best I get is 24 hyway. I have a mini turbo and I'm getting 32 overall. The sticker said 32 on the mini and thats what I get. My juke isn't even close to what the sticker said. Feel duked."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I love this car

By on Saturday, August 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good price- love turbo and cvt"

Cons: "not a family car unless small children"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I got my blue car in February, 2011. I drive it in the mountains on my mail route. It zips up the mountains and takes the curves just fine. I know advertizement says men are attracted to this car but I am an old lady and I still love it. I have the S model and it is just fine for me. I average around 28 mpg but on I70 going to Kansas I got 32mpg. This car attracts alot of attention. Many people have asked me what it is. Recently I have noticed 4 more jukes in my area. I guess others have decided they like it also."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Fun Car

By on Thursday, August 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, gas mileage, AWD, wheel performance, price,"

Cons: "No arm rest, small back seats,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this vehicle March 2011. Driving Performance: It is very fun to drive. It has done well in the snow and rain. I'm looking forward to having it for a whole Minnesota winter. Features: So many great features for the price. I enjoy switching the drive mode between normal and sport. The heated seats, ipod connection, and XM satellite are used heavily. Cons: The size is not for everyone (especially tall people), but good if you are below 6ft. It is also not a luxury car. You will feel the bumps in the road and hear the outside noise."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

SMILING

By on Tuesday, August 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to Drive..."

Cons: "Have to move front seats forward to lay down back seats..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

O' Happy Day!!!

"I love my Juke... Bought it in March and I haven't been disappointed yet... It has a great look, always getting stares and a few people have yelled at me at traffic lights asking what it is... I don't miss having the center console at all.... The backseat is small but it serves its' purpose... I average 24.6 mpg which is less than what the sales guy told me, but I am still saving $ compared to my previous vechicle..."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

O' Happy Day!!!

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 36 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.