Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Nissan JUKE Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $18,711 - $19,234.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $19,995

Fair Purchase Price $18,973
Fair Market Range ($18,711 - $19,234)

Invoice $19,305
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 183 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 37 | Next

Very Nice Vehicle!

By on Monday, March 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great Gas mileage"

Cons: "Not spacious, no air vents in the back seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If space is what you are looking for, don't bother. This car provides great gas mileage and great aesthetics. It's a hybrid between an SUV and a car, but really it has more feature of a car. It has satellite radio (but don't be fooled, it comes with an optional monthly subscription) and nice sound overall. I recommend this car to anyone interested in a mid-priced, sport-looking car :)"

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle...

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Sporty looking and fun to drive!"

Cons: "FUEL MILEAGE, head rest and no storage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"But, the gas mileage is not even close to what they are claiming! With that said it's still a great car. I have had it a while now and I still look forward to driving it! I am a single gal and it works for me but if I am hauling my my nieces around I find there is not near enough space so keep that in mind."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Loaded

By on Monday, May 16, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I've had the SL AWD for five months. MPG were way off at first. 22-23 for hwy/city mix. Break in took forever but now with 8,500 miles on it I'm getting 26-27 mpg. It's not the greatest for long trips due to the lack of a center console and the door arm rest is to low for me. I really miss having a console. No more having things within easy reach. People of size don't fit comfortably. I love the room in the back with the seat laid down. I can easily sleep back there on long trips. My 2 large dogs fit well back there when I run errands, but then I have to put all my shopping bags in the front passenger seat. You can't beat all the options you get in the SL for the price. I do miss having space and storage. The car is great though for your everyday running around."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Fun to drive, more roomy than it looks, economical

By on Sunday, October 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Well designed. Economical. Comfortable. Fun Bravo!"

Cons: "1 suggestion; larger. sliding sun visors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the perfect commuter car. I drive about 60 miles to and from work. The only issue I have it that I wish the visors slid on their arm for flexible positioning. The car is comfortable and everything works great. Well designed and very functional. Roomier than it looks. Gets good gas mileage for a non-hybrid 4WD. And, aesthetically interesting."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

MY FIRST NISSAN!

By on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"When I first saw the 2012 Nissan Juke SL in the dealer showroom it was love at first sight! This car has power, looks and incredible handling. Iv'e had it for two months now and am very pleased with my purchase. It could use a center console and armrest but otherwise everything else is perfect and I highly recommend the Nissan Juke!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 37 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.