Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2014 Nissan JUKE Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $18,529 - $19,104.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $19,995

Fair Purchase Price $18,817
Fair Market Range ($18,529 - $19,104)

Invoice $19,305
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 184 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 37 | Next

Very Nice Vehicle!

By on Monday, March 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great Gas mileage"

Cons: "Not spacious, no air vents in the back seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If space is what you are looking for, don't bother. This car provides great gas mileage and great aesthetics. It's a hybrid between an SUV and a car, but really it has more feature of a car. It has satellite radio (but don't be fooled, it comes with an optional monthly subscription) and nice sound overall. I recommend this car to anyone interested in a mid-priced, sport-looking car :)"

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle...

By on Tuesday, January 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Sporty looking and fun to drive!"

Cons: "FUEL MILEAGE, head rest and no storage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"But, the gas mileage is not even close to what they are claiming! With that said it's still a great car. I have had it a while now and I still look forward to driving it! I am a single gal and it works for me but if I am hauling my my nieces around I find there is not near enough space so keep that in mind."

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Gun Metallic Juke SL FWD

By on Friday, August 19, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,750

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Price, Fun to drive,"

Cons: "No arm rest"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Cruising

"I absolutely love my car. Heads turn and people stare b/c they want to know what kind of car it is. Not sure the exact mpg but I only fill up once a week and that's at $38/fill up. The handling"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Cruising

the Transmission over heats and slips often

By on Friday, August 14, 2015

I owned and sold this car
Reason: CVT Tranmission issues

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great in snow"

Cons: "unreliable CVT tranmission and timing chain issues"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The Juke was great until summer i drive about 55 miles each wat to work in the winter I have no issues but as soon as it gets over 85 degrees out and I start to go up hills the transmission slips to low gear and I go from 60 mph to abt 25 mph untill i pull over and let it cool down. I have had this problem since I bought the car off and on but i wanted to keep it. I liked everything else about it. The service dept could not recreate the problem ( it was not hot from the drive from my house to the dealer) so the issue was never addressed. had to sell it I got tired of pulling off the road all the time. too bad could have been a great car."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Fun to drive, more roomy than it looks, economical

By on Sunday, October 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Well designed. Economical. Comfortable. Fun Bravo!"

Cons: "1 suggestion; larger. sliding sun visors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the perfect commuter car. I drive about 60 miles to and from work. The only issue I have it that I wish the visors slid on their arm for flexible positioning. The car is comfortable and everything works great. Well designed and very functional. Roomier than it looks. Gets good gas mileage for a non-hybrid 4WD. And, aesthetically interesting."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 37 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement