Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan JUKE Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $18,516 - $18,977.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $19,995

Fair Purchase Price $18,747
Fair Market Range ($18,516 - $18,977)

Invoice $19,305
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 166 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Super Fun Vehicle

By on Friday, February 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handling, Appearance, Value"

Cons: "Not really any other than limited interior space."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. I own a 2013 Juke S (the lowest price Juke) and it has everything I need in a car. I love the styling of the vehicle and am always getting complements. I also love the Atomic Gold color that I got, since it is very rare for this vehicle. The only thing better than the styling is how well it runs. It is super solid and very responsive. There really is nothing that I don't like about this car. It may not be for a family, due to space constraints, but there aren't many other vehicles that are as much fun to drive."

12 people out of 17 found this review helpful

bad gas mileage.seats uncomfortable long drive

By on Tuesday, February 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
4/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"stinks on gas mileage. not available in stick"

15 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Great car but there are some cons...

By on Friday, January 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fast, safe, sporty, loud speakers, comfortable,"

Cons: "passenger space,trunk space,gas mileage,lighting"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I just purchased this car 2 months ago. I have a 12 year old and a newborn(still in a rear facing car seat, of course) and a husband. There is no room in the trunk to go on a vacation for a long period of time, unless we pack light. All of my groceries do not fit in the trunk either.. It is a headache most days getting the carrier/carseat in and out of the back seat. This is not a family car. BUT on the other hand.. It is fast, loud, and drives great. I feel like we are pretty safe when I am on the road. The mileage they told me is not what I am getting. They said 32-36 mpg highway, I think I only get 200 miles per full tank.. Which makes me question.. How big is the tank?!?! It is pretty comfortable on long trips. Not enough lighting in the back of the car. Last but not least I LOVE making phone calls from my steering wheel.. :)"

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Love this car!

By on Saturday, January 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 127,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "GREAT price, FUN to drive."

Cons: "Not a powerful engine."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Travel for work and leisure. This car is VERY reliable."

17 people out of 29 found this review helpful

compact and easy to navigate. Unique in design

By on Saturday, January 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Cons: "Back has restricted area for hauling"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Dependable. Easy to maintain. Good mileage. Excellent for one person who doesn't need the room of a larger SUV"

14 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.