Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Nissan JUKE Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $18,713 - $19,232.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $19,995

Fair Purchase Price $18,973
Fair Market Range ($18,713 - $19,232)

Invoice $19,305
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.8 of 10

10/6.8

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 183 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 37 | Next

Great little car

By on Tuesday, July 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, Good MPG, sound system, storage"

Cons: "nav screen hard to read"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this as a change from my jeep wrangler (that I still miss, dearly) but this is a great car. I have the AWD and get between 26 and 31mpg depending on the driving conditions. Speaking of driving conditions, the sport mode is quite handy for maneuvering through traffic."

35 people out of 59 found this review helpful

Love this car!

By on Saturday, January 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 127,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "GREAT price, FUN to drive."

Cons: "Not a powerful engine."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Travel for work and leisure. This car is VERY reliable."

18 people out of 31 found this review helpful

love this vehicle, my favorite of all time!

By on Saturday, May 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,900

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "love everything about the Juke..it holds its value"

Cons: "haven't found any cons yet!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"extremely fun to drive, easy to park and has a great pick up speed and is very versatile.I used to be a big Volkswagen fan and now I have changed my mind to the Nissan Juke! I plan on keeping the car for a very long time. My bull dog loves it too!"

15 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Just bought a Juke.. and love it!

By on Wednesday, July 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, great looking,"

Cons: "None so far as I've only had it for a month"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a Chevy S10 pick up for the last 21 years and I always buy a new car every 21 years, but it had to be something different. Since I'm used to a two seat truck, the Juke doesn't seem cramped at all to me as I never use the back seats, keep them folded down. I only travel with my dog. It is fast, very speedy and like a sports car. Cute and the color studio is great. I customized mine with orange accessories. It's fun, fast and cute...what more could you want. Oh, I'm over 60 years old and it suits my personality."

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Save your money

By on Friday, February 01, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Features are great"

Cons: "no arm rest, handling"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"If you live in a snow climate that has poor road conditions...this car is not for you. It handles EXTREMELY POOR on snow covered roads. Great if you live where snow doesn't exist."

11 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 ... 37 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.