Go

2011 Nissan JUKE

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 200 Ratings for the 2011 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 40 | Next

Just bought a Juke.. and love it!

By on Wednesday, July 1, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, great looking,"

Cons: "None so far as I've only had it for a month"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a Chevy S10 pick up for the last 21 years and I always buy a new car every 21 years, but it had to be something different. Since I'm used to a two seat truck, the Juke doesn't seem cramped at all to me as I never use the back seats, keep them folded down. I only travel with my dog. It is fast, very speedy and like a sports car. Cute and the color studio is great. I customized mine with orange accessories. It's fun, fast and cute...what more could you want. Oh, I'm over 60 years old and it suits my personality."

15 people out of 25 found this review helpful

love it

By on Tuesday, October 6, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun, quiet, easy to park"

Cons: "you miss having an armrest for the first week"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love this car. I have the SL AWD model in silver. I hope Nissan keeps making this b/c i'll buy a new one in a few years."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Needs more room

By on Thursday, December 8, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Great for short people"

Cons: "Not enough room!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had my JUKE for 8 months now, and when we took 2 of our children on a road trip, we discovered the room in the back seat was too little. There isnt much storage in the Juke, it is however, fun to drive. My husband, who is 6'2 has major problems finding comfort in the seating. Not enough leg room."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Fast, sporty, and well designed

By on Sunday, October 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 900

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my Nissan Juke. I have a 6 speed manual transmission. The car is fast! I mean really fast! I do wish the handling was a little more responsive and that the manual transmission was AWD. However, I have way more control with a stick shift and I'll blow the doors off of most sports cars I see on the road. I also have a 1 year old son and his car seat along with dog and my wife fit comfortably it our little compact Juke."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great little car

By on Tuesday, July 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, Good MPG, sound system, storage"

Cons: "nav screen hard to read"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this as a change from my jeep wrangler (that I still miss, dearly) but this is a great car. I have the AWD and get between 26 and 31mpg depending on the driving conditions. Speaking of driving conditions, the sport mode is quite handy for maneuvering through traffic."

35 people out of 59 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 31 32 33 ... 40 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan JUKE near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement