Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Nissan JUKE

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 184 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

I love my car!

By on Saturday, November 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "sporty, fast,"

Cons: "too small, no arm rest"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"The only thing i wish was different is the size of the backseat. It is very small."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

The Juke is no joke!

By on Friday, February 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Cute, fun, pretty good on gas"

Cons: "No arm rest and small gas tank."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love the Juke. Sporty little ride with a good amount of power. Lots of fun to drive.Purchased in April of 2011, no problems to date. Drive in eco mode because it seems smoother to me. I do notice the boost in normal or sport mode though. Great car and very cute too. Fell in love with the look but I wish it came in a V6."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love the look and feel of this vehicle!

By on Monday, May 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Body style and engine performance"

Cons: "Center console could have a little more storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I wanted one after seeing the commercial about a year and a half ago. Love the unique look of this vehicle. So when I needed to get a new car, I went directly to the Nissan dealership for a test drive. They had one 6-speed on the lot and I drove it and bought the SV that day. The gas mileage is a little lower than stated. I get about 26 mpg in town but I drive in normal mode not eco mode so I could probably get more if I wanted. Overall love this vehicle and have had people stop me to tell me how much they like my JUKE."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Sunday, February 19, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, lots of upgrades, Eco driving option"

Cons: "No power seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is awesome if you want to have fun and have all the luxuries of a bigger vehicle. I bought the SL AWD and it's loaded. It handles like a sports car, but will get you where you need to go in the snow. It was love at first sight and drive!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Fun and peppy!

By on Saturday, January 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,511

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Unique design, fun to drive, powerful engine"

Cons: "Premium gas, mileage, iPod hookup placing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the design of the Juke! I own the SV AWD CVT. I enjoy the turbo, although it took some getting used to at first. When you accelerate, it's slow to respond initially, but watch out: in a second, you'll be flying!! At first, I was afraid it would get away from me, but after putting a few miles on it, I've figured it out. It is sporty and fun to drive, and it "shines" when driving on compact snow"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

2011 JUKE SL

By on Friday, January 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,510

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fast, drives excellent, sharp turning radius"

Cons: "MPG, small, sports car ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Handles and rides like a sports car. we just took it on a 600 mile trip. the drive was effortless and comfortable as long as your not on a rough road. It's easy to handle in traffic and fast. We have noticed a few rattles coming from the rear hatch area. Gas mileage is not what they claim. we average about 23.5 mpg in normal mode. you'll have to drive in economy mode to get the 32mpg they claim. Overall we love the car, but realized it's not for a family. We 'll probably trade for a Altima."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Cute design but rough ride

By on Saturday, January 07, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "cute and quick"

Cons: "rough ride, lack of storage, sound system"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Love the look and the speedy acceleration but not satisfied with the space(storage)or the rough ride. The sound system is not that great as well. I am already considering trading after only having it a year."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I love it!

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Dependable."

Cons: "Windshield whippers need to be the same length."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very good performance and gas mileage so far."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Zippy Fun on the 101

By on Thursday, December 15, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, easy to park, review camera is excel"

Cons: "Door padding, switches need to be illuminated"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is not a luxury car, rather one that is incredibly easy to park, maneuver in and out of traffic, and has great forward visibility. Exterior is fun and extroverted. The interior shows its roots as an economy car. I ordered from a blog the center arm rest, which has increased my driving comfort immensely. Thus far I'm averaging >25 with intense city driving and some heavy traffic freeway driving. On long trips, I've gotten over 30mpg. My complaints are few: door padding is too thin and the switches on the doors should be illuminated. Arm rest should be standard."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Very Pleasant Surprise

By on Thursday, December 01, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable, head-turner, lots of features"

Cons: "Poor mpg for size and engine - even when careful"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Plenty of storage area - IF you fold down the rear seat. Roomy in front passenger area. Fits very nicely in standard parking space and especially in the garage with lot of 'walk-around' room. Plenty of pick up in "Normal" or "Sport" mode, "Eco" as expected is weak in hilly areas. But the mileage is very disappointing - Driving without a heavy foot (accelerating, not "launching"; no "jackrabbit" starts; staying out of "Sport" mode", etc), only 24.9mpg."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan JUKE near Honolulu. See local deals