Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2011 Nissan JUKE

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 184 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 19 | Next

Love this car! Nissan made another great vehicle.

By on Sunday, August 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Price, fun to drive, mpg, features and unique!"

Cons: "Not for a large family."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned a LOT of cars. Expensive hobby, but I like change. This car gets great mpg, the AWD got me through a tough winter w/ lots of snow like a champ, lots of zip and all of the features you could want...all at a great price!"

9 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Great cute

By on Friday, April 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 350

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage and zooms around."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The juke is a fun car to drive, small and able to get in and out of parking spots easy.Enough room for me and wife and groceries in back of seats. Great gas mileage. Back seats are for small people, we knew that when we bought it.We have the SL all wheel drive, love the car."

12 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Most enjoyable Car I have ever owned!

By on Wednesday, June 03, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Absolutely LOVE this car! it is like driving a sports car but with super comfort and plenty of space for "stuff"...so still great for travel and just around town. Mileage is only around 26 but that's probably due to the turbo in this model. A lot of pick up, corners well, and is absolutely reliable in snow. The only issue I have had in 3 yrs is the radio/backup/nav system went, which is very costly but was luckily covered under the warranty. I've been driving for over 40 years and this is, hands down, the most fun car I have ever driven!!"

11 people out of 20 found this review helpful

It's a KEEPER!

By on Friday, July 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "COMFORTABLE & SHARE"

Cons: "THE NAME!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle has been AMAZING for long distance/cross country road travel, and even in the city. She gets FANTASTIC gas mileage; highway 40 Plus, thanks to eco button. The turbo button ensures quick moves and allows you to have a little more fun than you get on the blacktop. NO KIDDING, it's bigger than it looks!! I've carried a full size door, +2 cats, cross country inside! As an old lady, I might look silly behind the wheel, but who really cares, IM HAVING FUN IN MY JUKE! ONLY NEGATIVE I HAVE IS THE NAME!!"

16 people out of 32 found this review helpful

Bye, Bye Juke

By on Sunday, July 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Interesting styling"

Cons: "Gas mileage, cramped, lack of storage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I've had my Juke for about 5 months -- the fully loaded SL version and just got rid of it. While the car is eye-catching and definitely unique from anything else on the road, that's pretty much where the positive ends. As others have mentioned, gas mileage is horrible, seats uncomfortable, zero storage on the inside and extremely cramped interior. While Nissan may be commended for thinking outside the box with this car, I think they focused on the wrong direction. The ICON system is gimicky and useless, the lack of center console irritating, and the design tiresome after a few weeks. Maybe in its next iteration the Juke will be great, but not now."

8 people out of 16 found this review helpful

needs a drivers arm rest

By on Monday, March 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great in snow"

Cons: "harsh ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

keep it clean

"Very nice to drive"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

keep it clean

Love this car

By on Saturday, April 28, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,200

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"Love the car it is little smaller"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

So cute!

By on Thursday, January 20, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have never been exciting about cars. I thought cars were just my legs! Once I saw this car, I fell in love with and I bought this one yesterday! So cute. I hoped to get a Juke SV but they did not have it so I got Juke S because I could not wait until they get this... So fantastic."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Nice mini SUV

By on Friday, November 26, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Very affordable, has got almost every thing needed in a car. Very compact, ideal for small family. Great design."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

My Juke Joint is Funky Feisty & Fun

By on Sunday, November 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Performance, appearance, Fun to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fun to drive, acceleration is great performance is amazing. This car has a lot of attitude and spunk. Gas Milage is not that bad but isn't as great as my Versa. Interior size is perfect for me! Great Car!!"

11 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 19 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan JUKE near Honolulu. See local deals