Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
Go

2011 Nissan JUKE

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 175 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next

Great cute

By on Friday, April 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 350

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage and zooms around."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The juke is a fun car to drive, small and able to get in and out of parking spots easy.Enough room for me and wife and groceries in back of seats. Great gas mileage. Back seats are for small people, we knew that when we bought it.We have the SL all wheel drive, love the car."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Just bought by 2nd Juke SL

By on Tuesday, April 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 250

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Safety, Great Vehicle for the Price, FUNNNNNNNNNN"

Cons: "Cabin is a bit on the noisey side"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I owned a 2011 SL AWD, LOVED IT... 4x4 button was hidden under steering column...cabin noise a bit loud... but just LOVED the car. ALWAYS drove in "SPORT" mode..car just hugs the road and zips by everyone, if you want it to. SAFETY? well, lemme tell ya... 2Mar15 I was t-boned in my sweet Juke, all 3 airbags deployed,$11,000 in damages, felt like I did 10 seconds in the ring with Mike Tyson (I'm only 105lbs) but I was not seriously injured. I did NOT even consider looking at anything else when replacing my wrecked 2011 Juke, went right out and purchased 2015 SL... WOW the improvements.. I don't even bother with the "sport" mode, they must have reconfigured something because this moves in "regular" mode better than the 2011 did in "sport" mode. Love the surround cameras for parking (BTW you can park this little bug ANYWHERE!) The car is just GREAT FUN. Yes, it drives tight and firm, some folks call it rough. I like to FEEL the vehicle when I'm driving... to be able to feel what the car is doing, and I FEEL this car. I don't find long drives an issue (as others mention). Don't recommend it for a family... but for a single, or couples, no issue. Oh... and they moved that 4x4 toggle button out from under the steering column (YIPPEE) it was my ONLY real complaint in the 2011. I've never gotten near the gas mileage they place on sticker... but I'm in the low 20's and no the premium gas is not mandated!!! (Checked with Service Department at Nissan to ensure my 2011 warranty wouldn't be compromised.) you CAN use regular gas, but in my 2011 I noticed that I actually got less mileage with the regular gas... But NO performance issues. My 2015 is only 10 days old, but love it even more than my 2011 and would not have believe that was possible! FUN FUN FUN and SAFE!!! Just a wonderful, comfortable vehicle..."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

I love this vehicle.

By on Monday, April 06, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Very reliable, fun to drive"

Cons: "Give it a center armrest without additional charge"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is the first car I have ever owned (four years now) that I am considering trading in for a new one exactly like it. Not a bit of trouble with this vehicle, except it needs a center armrest. I can honestly say I love this car - and I've never said that about any vehicle. Lots of positives about this vehicle. One drawback, Florida lovebugs go right through the exterior paint - more so than any car I've had before."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Fun and surprising

By on Wednesday, April 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,100

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car loves to hug corners. Handles real well in ECO mode or Sport mode. AWD have had no issues in Indiana snow the past three years. Its gotten me where others couldn't go - even without it full loaded down. My dog and I travel in it a lot and folding down the back seats flat allows enough room for my 65 pound shepherd to stand tall and look out."

5 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Fun, reliable, fast, easy to park and handle

By on Monday, March 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Juke feels substantial on the road. Comfort is good, noisier than some larger SUV's. Equipment on SL is great-- back up camera is very useful. Sport mode works great in the snow."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 35 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan JUKE near Honolulu. See local deals