To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Nissan GT-R Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $86,759 - $95,986.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $103,365

Fair Purchase Price $88,377
Fair Market Range ($86,759 - $95,986)

Invoice $98,423

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Info valid for your area through 07/28/2016

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 41 Ratings for the 2009 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next

Awesome!

By on Thursday, July 30, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Unbelievable performance, yet comfortable and easy to drive. This car LITERALLY sucks your head back into the headrest if you want it to. Top-notch sound system, navigation, fancy electronics, great leather... what can I say? The one downside is MAINTENANCE - it can be really costly if you take it to the dealer. Advice: Do it yourself and save a fortune."

9 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Will buy again!

By on Monday, October 31, 2011

I owned and sold this car
Reason: needed a bigger, safer car for kids.

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "exhilirating and just pure fun"

Cons: "too many people want to race you"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Simply the BEST car I have owned. I needed to switch to a little bigger and safer car, so went with a benz. However, now that 2012 came out, I am about to buy it again. There is not another car that even comes close to the power and stability for this price range. It is the fastest stock car for its price too."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

best car ever

By on Tuesday, August 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love it after 23,000 miles I had no problems, I love it and I will put another 23,000 more miles, beware that this is not a cheap car to have, the oil change for the transmision, differential was $1,600.00 at 18,000 miles. but I enjoy this car so much that really doesn't matter."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, September 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is awsome. Controls are fairly intutive and the acceleration is just out of this world. Comfort mode still leaves you in a sports car - bit smoother but still rougher than most cars."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

had a 2010, traded up and bought a new 2013

By on Friday, April 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "performance for the price point, relatively rare"

Cons: "Soft paint"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned a 2010 for 18 months. No problems whatsoever.(Actually,Nissan's are very sturdy and durable-can you say the same about Lambo, Ferrari, Porsche, BMW?) Loved the car. Ordered and bought a new 2013 a few weeks ago. Just breaking it in. Noticeably faster, much smoother transmission, suspension is noticably better, stereo is much better, multifunction display is improved in many ways. The only complaint I have is the paint is very soft and prone to chipping with minor impacts,(same problem with my sons Nissan Altima as well. I love the styling. It's a personal taste of course. Supercars don't have to apoligize for their looks. They are what they are. This car is purpose built for speed and performance on the track. If you want a more a softer, smoother ride go pay the extra 100K. If you don't want all the electonic aides and all wheel drive, well fine, don't buy this car. If your driving for the pleasure of it, go ahead and buy a manual, shift your brains out especially in traffic, improve your driving skills with something "less safe". Don't diss this car for what it is. If your driving for money, however, you'll want all the advantages you can get to win. It's inevitable that in the not too distant future, all high perfomance cars will gravitate to this kind of technology. Preferring the same old technology is like preferring an old style record over a spinning CD for playing music. Heck, even a CD is obsolte with the various new solid state flash drive music devices. Go buy an old record player if you want worse performance but like the ambience. Buy an ipod like device if you want superior sound, better durability and easier to use. It's inevitable. Corvettes are great, just too common for me."

17 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement