To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book® Values and pricing are based in part on transactions in your area. Your ZIP code also helps us find local deals and highlight other available offers.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Nissan GT-R Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $86,759 - $95,986.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $103,365

Fair Purchase Price $88,377
Fair Market Range ($86,759 - $95,986)

Invoice $98,423

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Info valid for your area through 09/29/2016

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 41 Ratings for the 2009 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next

By on Tuesday, January 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, September 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is awsome. Controls are fairly intutive and the acceleration is just out of this world. Comfort mode still leaves you in a sports car - bit smoother but still rougher than most cars."

11 people out of 13 found this review helpful

I love my 2012 GTR BE

By on Tuesday, October 9, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 680

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Car is a BEAST, handling is on point with Turbo S"

Cons: "Interior quality could be better."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Best model yet... Much improved over the 2010 I had and once you stomped on the gas pedal, it's OVER!!!"

9 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Hard to beat for the price

By on Thursday, July 29, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Driven for 11000 miles so far. Excellent reliability. early models (2009) can update to current TCM which is program to control rpm limit on launching to protect the transmission from potential wear. This works fine and still allows for 0-60 time of 3.3 seconds. Also has ignition switch technical bulletin to change this part due to failure of part that causes key to be not recognized. I never had trouble. OK to daily drive and I get 20 to 22 mpg in mixed driving all the time using auto transmission but I am easy on the gas. Others report 16+ mpg with aggressive driving in manual mode. Comfort is best on smooth roads and is firm but OK, more stiff than most sports cars due to 20" runflats. I have lowering springs and kept stock shocks and doing very well, better comfort and better handling. Easy to upgrade midpipe for more midrange rpm power and easy to add Cobb Access port for ECU MAP upgrade but it can void warranty so decide for yourself. Easy to get dyno up to 500+ HP with minor upgrades. Maintenance about $150 per oil change every 3000-6000 miles but trans and diff oil change at 18000 miles can be over $1000+. Reg cost of new runflats every 12000-14000 miles is about $1500. Brakes are about $5000 but not until 30000 miles. Rear seats are usable but small with tight headroom. Front seats comfortable and firm. Bose audio is adequate and better with added sound deadening in rear seat and trunk areas."

33 people out of 43 found this review helpful

Awesome Attention getting car

By on Thursday, November 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Speed, acceleration, power, attention, interior"

Cons: "The beeping noise when car goes in reverse."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you like to drive a car that people drool over than this is the car for you. It is comforting to know that you are driving one of the fastest and most powerful cars on the road. Every report I read about the GTR is true. The extra road noises and engine noises is all part of the mystique of this car. The interior cockpit is awesome with lots of gadgets and a great touch screen. The Super Silver is worth the extra cost and by far the best color in the GTR."

10 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement