Advertisement
Advertisement
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Nissan GT-R Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $86,912 - $92,397.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $103,365

Fair Purchase Price $88,614
Fair Market Range ($86,912 - $92,397)

Invoice $98,423
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 41 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next

Will buy again!

By on Monday, October 31, 2011

I owned and sold this car
Reason: needed a bigger, safer car for kids.

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "exhilirating and just pure fun"

Cons: "too many people want to race you"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Simply the BEST car I have owned. I needed to switch to a little bigger and safer car, so went with a benz. However, now that 2012 came out, I am about to buy it again. There is not another car that even comes close to the power and stability for this price range. It is the fastest stock car for its price too."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

best car ever

By on Tuesday, August 10, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love it after 23,000 miles I had no problems, I love it and I will put another 23,000 more miles, beware that this is not a cheap car to have, the oil change for the transmision, differential was $1,600.00 at 18,000 miles. but I enjoy this car so much that really doesn't matter."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, September 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is awsome. Controls are fairly intutive and the acceleration is just out of this world. Comfort mode still leaves you in a sports car - bit smoother but still rougher than most cars."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

The Beast!

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beyond fun"

Cons: "A bit bumpy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"What else can one say, an ultimate street racer that will not bankrupt you. This car has unreal performance, and is a pure joy to drive."

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

WOW

By on Monday, March 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Performance, value, safety,fun,adrenaline pumping"

Cons: "Exepnsive for the average Joe"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a 2014 Nissan GTR and all I can say is WOW, this is simply the best performance to value package on the market. Nothing comes close to the handling, acceleration and top end speed of this car. Everyone I've taken for rides in the car loves it, one of my friends even bought one for himself."

15 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement