Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan GT-R Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $90,760 - $94,445.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $100,590

Fair Purchase Price $92,603
Fair Market Range ($90,760 - $94,445)

Invoice $95,755

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 39 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next

The Beast!

By on Monday, December 12, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beyond fun"

Cons: "A bit bumpy"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"What else can one say, an ultimate street racer that will not bankrupt you. This car has unreal performance, and is a pure joy to drive."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Super car for the price

By on Sunday, November 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, great performance"

Cons: "squeaky breaks, but so did my ferrari"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned Ferrari's and Porsche's, this car has awesome performance, proving you do not have to pay astronomical prices to beat the world's best. This car puts a smile on your face every time you drive it."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Will buy again!

By on Monday, October 31, 2011

I owned and sold this car
Reason: needed a bigger, safer car for kids.

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "exhilirating and just pure fun"

Cons: "too many people want to race you"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Simply the BEST car I have owned. I needed to switch to a little bigger and safer car, so went with a benz. However, now that 2012 came out, I am about to buy it again. There is not another car that even comes close to the power and stability for this price range. It is the fastest stock car for its price too."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Scary fast

By on Wednesday, September 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "superb performance; all the speed you need: head turner"

Cons: "Noisy rear end / squeeky brakes, low front end"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent vehicle, unbeatable performance for the money"

a good one

By on Sunday, September 04, 2011

I don't own this car

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "drives well"

Cons: "not very comfortable inside"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"drives well in different conditions, but i've seen more comfortable cars and the interior design is not as great as the exterior one."

2 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 8 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.