Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2012 Nissan GT-R

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 41 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next

Awesome!

By on Thursday, July 30, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Unbelievable performance, yet comfortable and easy to drive. This car LITERALLY sucks your head back into the headrest if you want it to. Top-notch sound system, navigation, fancy electronics, great leather... what can I say? The one downside is MAINTENANCE - it can be really costly if you take it to the dealer. Advice: Do it yourself and save a fortune."

9 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Great value for a sport car

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Nothing better handeling for the price."

Cons: "Maintenance cost. Runflat tires too stiff"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fantastic handeling, super fast, great quality. Dont like runflats. Ride too hard even on "comfort" mode. Either change tires or make comfort mode softer."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Super car for the price

By on Sunday, November 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, great performance"

Cons: "squeaky breaks, but so did my ferrari"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned Ferrari's and Porsche's, this car has awesome performance, proving you do not have to pay astronomical prices to beat the world's best. This car puts a smile on your face every time you drive it."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a true supercar in terms of performance. Truely amazing for the price. Plus my wife can drive it comfortably to the store in automatic mode. In fact I use this as my daily commuter. I get over 20 MPG and it's comfortable and reliable. Fit and finish is excellent. I was shocked at the expensive cost of tire alignment. They have to take off under body panels. I suggest you have the dealer check the alignment before you buy. I only got 6k miles on my front tires that were on the car when I purchasd it new. Seats are nice but perhaps a little narrow."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

I love my 2012 GTR BE

By on Tuesday, October 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 680

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Car is a BEAST, handling is on point with Turbo S"

Cons: "Interior quality could be better."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Best model yet... Much improved over the 2010 I had and once you stomped on the gas pedal, it's OVER!!!"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan GT-R near Honolulu. See local deals