Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Nissan GT-R

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 41 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Nissan GTR 2010

By on Saturday, March 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Performance, price, looks, AWD and much more"

Cons: "No auto headlights"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"What an absolute dream car. Super car performance at a fantastically low price (relatively speaking) Despite the massive horsepower and torque the AWD system keeps it planted firmly on the road. They hold their money too Its a dream come true."

11 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Awesome Attention getting car

By on Thursday, November 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Speed, acceleration, power, attention, interior"

Cons: "The beeping noise when car goes in reverse."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you like to drive a car that people drool over than this is the car for you. It is comforting to know that you are driving one of the fastest and most powerful cars on the road. Every report I read about the GTR is true. The extra road noises and engine noises is all part of the mystique of this car. The interior cockpit is awesome with lots of gadgets and a great touch screen. The Super Silver is worth the extra cost and by far the best color in the GTR."

9 people out of 11 found this review helpful

I love my 2012 GTR BE

By on Tuesday, October 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 680

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Car is a BEAST, handling is on point with Turbo S"

Cons: "Interior quality could be better."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Best model yet... Much improved over the 2010 I had and once you stomped on the gas pedal, it's OVER!!!"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

best car ever and amazing handaling

By on Monday, September 24, 2012

I owned and sold this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very fun to drive on curvy roads."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"this car has amazing grip and acceleration and it provides this with a lot cheaper prices than most other super cars."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great value for a sport car

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Nothing better handeling for the price."

Cons: "Maintenance cost. Runflat tires too stiff"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fantastic handeling, super fast, great quality. Dont like runflats. Ride too hard even on "comfort" mode. Either change tires or make comfort mode softer."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan GT-R near Honolulu. See local deals