Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Nissan GT-R

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 39 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next

By on Monday, July 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a true supercar in terms of performance. Truely amazing for the price. Plus my wife can drive it comfortably to the store in automatic mode. In fact I use this as my daily commuter. I get over 20 MPG and it's comfortable and reliable. Fit and finish is excellent. I was shocked at the expensive cost of tire alignment. They have to take off under body panels. I suggest you have the dealer check the alignment before you buy. I only got 6k miles on my front tires that were on the car when I purchasd it new. Seats are nice but perhaps a little narrow."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, July 06, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

best bang for the buck period

By on Friday, April 09, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"excellent car, had it over a year, easily can be driven as a daily driver, maint. costs are way below any exotic or porsche, can even fit two kids in the rear seats, you will get alot of attention (not from women but from guys) definitely a guys car, stiff suspension but after a week, you wont even notice it..and its not that bad as descibed by some car reviews...hey its a super sports car not a lexus. and its resale value is awesome unlike a porsche turbo that loses 40k in its first year"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, November 21, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

No Papparazi

By on Friday, September 25, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The performance is mind-boggling, hard to explain. It is everything they promised and more. People ride in it the 1st time and when you stomp on it, their jaw drops. The worst part is people driving next to you with camera phones snapping pictures as they weave all over the road."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Awesome

By on Thursday, September 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just took delivery of a new 2010 Nissan GT-R. In one word - AWESOME. This car is the perfect balance of comfort and performance. While it is a super-performance car it is very comfortable inside. The ride is comfortable, the power incredible, and the gadgets and technology very 21st Century. This is not an "upgraded" Z as many think. This is a one-of-a-kind, high-performance, world class automobile. I had dreamed about owning one of these "someday", and "someday" has arrived. Driving down the road literally stops traffic. People are hanging out of windows to get photos. People are giving me the "thumbs up". When parking the car, everyone has something to say - all positive. This truly is the absolute best car in it's class and price range. It's design and lines are perfect. I don't know how they could have done any better. And the best news is it is worth MORE than I paid for it. (How often can you say that?). When I drove it off the lot, it actually gained value. (KBB) If you're dreaming about owning one, drop everything you're doing and head to your Nissan dealer right now. You won't regret it."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, September 15, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is awsome. Controls are fairly intutive and the acceleration is just out of this world. Comfort mode still leaves you in a sports car - bit smoother but still rougher than most cars."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Monday, September 14, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, August 01, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Awesome!

By on Thursday, July 30, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Unbelievable performance, yet comfortable and easy to drive. This car LITERALLY sucks your head back into the headrest if you want it to. Top-notch sound system, navigation, fancy electronics, great leather... what can I say? The one downside is MAINTENANCE - it can be really costly if you take it to the dealer. Advice: Do it yourself and save a fortune."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan GT-R near Honolulu. See local deals