Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2009 Nissan GT-R

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 41 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.6/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next

Great value for a sport car

By on Wednesday, August 15, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Nothing better handeling for the price."

Cons: "Maintenance cost. Runflat tires too stiff"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fantastic handeling, super fast, great quality. Dont like runflats. Ride too hard even on "comfort" mode. Either change tires or make comfort mode softer."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Super car for the price

By on Sunday, November 27, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, great performance"

Cons: "squeaky breaks, but so did my ferrari"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned Ferrari's and Porsche's, this car has awesome performance, proving you do not have to pay astronomical prices to beat the world's best. This car puts a smile on your face every time you drive it."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 19, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a true supercar in terms of performance. Truely amazing for the price. Plus my wife can drive it comfortably to the store in automatic mode. In fact I use this as my daily commuter. I get over 20 MPG and it's comfortable and reliable. Fit and finish is excellent. I was shocked at the expensive cost of tire alignment. They have to take off under body panels. I suggest you have the dealer check the alignment before you buy. I only got 6k miles on my front tires that were on the car when I purchasd it new. Seats are nice but perhaps a little narrow."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

best bang for the buck period

By on Friday, April 09, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"excellent car, had it over a year, easily can be driven as a daily driver, maint. costs are way below any exotic or porsche, can even fit two kids in the rear seats, you will get alot of attention (not from women but from guys) definitely a guys car, stiff suspension but after a week, you wont even notice it..and its not that bad as descibed by some car reviews...hey its a super sports car not a lexus. and its resale value is awesome unlike a porsche turbo that loses 40k in its first year"

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

I love my 2012 GTR BE

By on Tuesday, October 09, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 680

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Car is a BEAST, handling is on point with Turbo S"

Cons: "Interior quality could be better."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Best model yet... Much improved over the 2010 I had and once you stomped on the gas pedal, it's OVER!!!"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 9 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan GT-R near Honolulu. See local deals