Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2009 Nissan Frontier King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 148 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 | Next

By on Wednesday, September 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"just purchased a used 2005 frontier nismo. the ride is fantastic compared to a dodge or ford that we had test drove. it is very comfortable and the styling is fantastic. the day i purchased the truck i ran into a gentleman who had a 2000 frontier. he told me that it ran great and it had over 230,000 miles on it !!! as of today i am one happy camper !!!"

Get One!

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Got to get one! Good for everyday driving and pulling. I use my truck for pulling a lot of material around and the truck never lets up. Gas mileage could be alittle better for a midsize, but hey it does have 265 HP."

Great but the MPG

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is an outstanding truck, if it consistently got over 20 MPG I wouldn't be getting rid of it for something bigger."

great truck

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"absoulty a great truck! The only thing is, for its size it is a bit of a fuel hog!"

HP/TRQ THE BEST

By on Thursday, August 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"LOVE THE FRONTIER ,TOWING IS GREAT.HANDLING IS GREAT OFF RD ,SNOW,MUD YOU NAME IT. BEST OF ALL IS TOWING ALMOST 6500 LBS"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 28 29 30 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals