Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2007 Nissan Frontier King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 156 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 32 | Next

By on Sunday, October 04, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"been a great truck. only issues i had were front brakes sqeaked,bed squeaks, and transmission seal leak. well replaced with new pads, wd-40 on the bed and nissan fixed the seal under warranty. only get around 16-17mpg but i have a lead foot also,lol. now i'm waiting for nissan to drop the v8 into it"

By on Thursday, October 01, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Outstanding Truck

By on Saturday, September 26, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased this truck new in 05. I haven't had any problems with it what-so-ever. The gas mileage is 18-22 which is good for a truck. Especially like the tie down system in the bed. Very comfortable ride for a truck on and off road. The controls are well placed and I enjoy the controls on the steering wheel. Very convienient. It's only been in the shop for routine maintenance and recalls. There was a squeak when I first bought it but a slight adjustment to a retaining clip took care of that. I would recommend this truck to anyone."

This truck does it all !!

By on Saturday, May 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"After 30,000 miles I can honestly say this is the most reliable vehicle I have ever owned. The 4.0L V6 never leaves you wishing for torque. The chassis dynamics are excellent and there are a minimum number of squeaks and rattles even though I drive over some very rough pavement every day on the way to work. Controls are well placed in the cabin with plenty of pockets and storage. The adjustable cargo gate in the bed is a wonderful feature. The off road suspension is tough, but doesn't beat you up during normal driving. I get 17 mpg in the city and 22 on the highway."

By on Tuesday, January 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned this truck from new and besides an initial driver side loose mirror, this truck has performed flawlessly. I have 63,000 miles on this truck, replaced the factory tires at 59,000 miles. The V6 has more than enough power and the mileage is decent at 20-21 mpg. The lease is up on this truck, but I think we will buy the payoff option because this truck is that good. This truck is definitely a keeper."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 32 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals