Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2006 Nissan Frontier King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 157 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 32 | Next

By on Tuesday, January 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned this truck from new and besides an initial driver side loose mirror, this truck has performed flawlessly. I have 63,000 miles on this truck, replaced the factory tires at 59,000 miles. The V6 has more than enough power and the mileage is decent at 20-21 mpg. The lease is up on this truck, but I think we will buy the payoff option because this truck is that good. This truck is definitely a keeper."

Very good no major issues

By on Tuesday, July 29, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought as a replacement for previous Nissan the truck had more options than anticipated and they all have worked just fine. Very happy with the milage about 25 mpg empty--about 22 mpg loaded. No problems except a trim seal on tire well which glued into place. The bed liner has been outstanding with ease of loading and unloading and easily removable tail gate keeps it from damage. Seats comfortable and features easy to use. THe jump seat can be used by children and adults. I have had no problems and very reliable."

By on Thursday, July 10, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"Im a hard core hunter and this truck has no prob. getting me were I need to go. This truck has plunty of power and its mid size body can ride small trails. The seats are not the most comfortable and I wish it had better gas milage its about 16.2 mpg's. Great truck!!!"

just excellent

By on Wednesday, June 25, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THIS IS THE 10th NISSAN TRUCK. CLEAR BACK TO 1985. THEY GET BETTER EVERY YEAR, I ALSO OWN A NISSAN TITAN EXCELLENT TRUCK EXCEPT GAS MILEAGE. BUT WHEN YOU WANT POWER YOU KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT,"

better than any american truck

By on Monday, March 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"The towing capabilities of this truck belie it's midsize range. Very fast truck with execellent 0 to 60 times. Good gas mileage coupled with a good looking truck."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 32 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals