Go

2005 Nissan Frontier King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.6
Out of 10

Based on 160 Ratings for the 2005 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 32 | Next

handy pickup

By on Saturday, May 14, 2011

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Purchased new in 2007 and have driven to and from work 100 miles each day total. It will get around 24 mpg , if you keep the speed under 65mph. Mine has 98000 miles and runs fine. the 4 cylinder does not have much pep, but is fine if you can keep out of the 18 wheelers way. i have carried everything from brush to patio tiles, when i made my deck last summer."

Great Truck

By on Saturday, February 12, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"After 4 years and 132,000 still extremely please. Would absolutely purchase again. Very powerful engine allows for towing like a dream. All those people in Utah & Colorado with their matching green Toyota Tacoma's don't know what they're missing!"

Great Little Truck

By on Saturday, February 12, 2011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck has successfully gotten me to school on all but one occasion, and that was due to a battery dry cell. It gets decent gas milage, but changing the oil is a royal pain - I think you have to have an extra joint in your arm to do it as easily as you can in a Ford truck. Three days a week I travel an hour and a half to school through the mountains, and the accelleration this truck has is awesome for passing slower vehicles, but somehow it sticks the curves better than many cars. It can fly down the dirt roads, but it does have some issues successfully moving around in the snow and ice. I would prefer a 4-wheel drive and a tow package, but what this little truck does, it does exceedingly well! When I trade, it won't be for a necessarily better truck - but a bigger truck."

By on Wednesday, November 17, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Better Than Most

By on Wednesday, July 07, 2010

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned this vehicle 5 years. The only porblem so far is the belt tensioner. I have had to replace it 2 times. Both under warranty. The truck is overall a good vehicle. It performs well in rough terrain and bad road conditions. Strong frame design."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 32 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement