Go

2001 Nissan Frontier King Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 402 Ratings for the 1998 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.6/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 81 | Next

great urban truck/car

By on Sunday, September 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned my Nissan Frontier since mid-2004. We needed a truck to haul stuff to dump while remodeling a rental unit. It was affordable and turned out to be a very good choice. Easy to drive, rides like a car, and you can haul just about any urban need in it. Absolutely no problems with it. I do oil changes and check ups regularly. It still looks brand new, of course it only has 33K on it. I've been happy with every Nissan, have owned 3 and all good performers."

excellent truck

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"LOVE it..... would definally get another one"

Great Truck

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a great truck. It has gotten me through college. I love it. Not too bad on gas and I was able to cart around everything I needed!"

It's what I expected, mostly

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
8/10

"First Nissan truck I've owned and so far, it's been trouble free. It has a 4 cyl, so reserve power doesn't exist on hills, or anywhere for that matter. I wish it were more like my son's Toyota 4 cyl, that seems to have pleny of power. Good, but not great economy wiht the AT. About 23 MPG overall. Seats feel really hard at 350 miles, but it's a small truck, not a Lexus. Looks like a vacuum cleaner attachment too."

Best truck I've ever had

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 98 SE 4x4 with 210,000 miles. It is bulletproof. I have never done anything other than tires, battery and alternater, along with routine maintenance. INCREDIBLE!!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 73 74 75 ... 81 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier King Cab near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement