Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,618 - $22,231.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,435

Fair Purchase Price $21,925
Fair Market Range ($21,618 - $22,231)

Invoice $22,496
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 508 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 102 | Next

Great Mid-Size

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is a full size truck with the body of a mid size truck"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best Truck

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I use my truck like a truck, I tow, and I haul stuff. the 4.0L V6 is stronger then my friends Full size chevy. I have had no problems with my truck, other than oil changes I have not put a dime into it. Nissan finally has a truck that stands alone. I would recommend this truck to anyone who is looking for some reliability. Toyota does not even come close."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good deal

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have been very happy with our truck. It was a good value and the interior room is awesome. The seats are very comfortable for long trips. I have been happy with the mileage also. Biggest complaints are issues with the gas cover having to be fixed a few times because of faulty springs. And wheel alignment is an issue. We have been told we may have to purchase a kit to get the wheels properly aligned."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Wonderful Truck

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this truck. I like it so much I traded my 2005 KC SE Frontier for the 2007 CC SE long bed. The 2007 model is great. Rides so much smoother than the other and I love the gas mileage. I was getting 18-19 mpg city with my old truck so expect the same here. Can't wait to get it out on the road. I have had many comments on this truck all positive. People love it. Thanks Nissan for making such a great truck"

Nice Truck

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"So Far So Good, A little bumpy, but thats what you get with the offroad package. I think the heating and cooling system are just OK, its not real flexible in closing and adjusting vent. At higher speeds the door seals leak and make noise. I do not like the oil fiter setup, it is not the easiest setup. Not the worst I have seen , but for a newer vehicle, come on.. Fuel mileage is better than expected, I get around 19-20 mpg (highway), but I do not drive aggressive, keep my speeds down and mostly drive on the freeway. Milage will drop to about 16 if I am around town and hauling stuff. I like the truck a lot. It can hang on the trails too! JB"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 102 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.