Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,677 - $22,328.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,435

Fair Purchase Price $22,003
Fair Market Range ($21,677 - $22,328)

Invoice $22,496
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 531 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 107 | Next

Love This Truck

By on Monday, January 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"I almost passed on this truck because of its styling but I had heard good things about the 4.0 V6 and it was one of the few new trucks available with a manual gearbox. One drive and I was sold. It's comfortable, powerful and pulls a trailer well. I recently pulled a 4500 pound trailer from New Mexico to North Carolina and averaged 14 MPG at normal highway speeds. I get 21-22 in normal mixed driving non-towing. So far I've had no reason to return to the dealer for anything and I'm thinking that this truck is going to last a long time. I love it."

I Love This Truck!

By on Sunday, January 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned the Crew Cab NISMO version of the Frontier for about a year now and LOVE everything about this truck. The size is perfect...not an oversized truck made only for giants, this truck is oriented to the size of most humans. Everything about the truck is SMOOTH from the steering to braking to acceleration to ride, a real pleasure to drive. It is also fun and responsive...just enough bounce, which I did not find with the Tacoma, which had an unimpressive ride. I upgraded the sound system which is incredible and a must-have for music lovers. The bed in the back is extremely flexible. I have hauled trees, grills, bikes and more in all configurations. Back seat is a bit tight and stiff which is ok for around town but might be less-so on a long trip. Some models have stiffer front seats than others...make sure you buy one with stiffer front seats and you will be in heaven. GO BUY ONE and ENJOY!!"

By on Saturday, January 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good Truck

By on Friday, January 04, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I like this truck It has a lot of power for a v6 and good on snow and dirt for a 2wd."

05-current

By on Thursday, January 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great truck, has not failed me once! Great power, probally more then dodges magnum v8. Very happy and would defitnly buy a second one. Too bad that'll take forever cause i'm sure this truck will only get better with age."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 107 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.