Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,415 - $22,036.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,435

Fair Purchase Price $21,726
Fair Market Range ($21,415 - $22,036)

Invoice $22,496
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 512 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 103 | Next

I enjoy the vehicle

By on Thursday, December 29, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck. Gas mileage poor. Turning radius poor. Cabin quiet. Ride and handling very much truck like. Utii-track system excellent. More than enough power from the v6. Back seat of the LE a little cramped. More options than the Tacoma."

Worst decision I've ever made

By on Wednesday, December 28, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "It was cheap"

Cons: "Everything about the actual mechanics are awful"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I have had nothing but problems with this truck since I bought it new. Everything from sensors going bad within the first year or two to the engine leaking oil by year 4. We're talking a quart a week folks. To top it off my local dealership finds every excuse in the world not to warranty anything even after they work on it. It has been a nightmare and I tried selling it after I got it but NO LUCK.I finally decided to just keep driving it till it dies on the side of the highway to hopefully get my money out of it."

the best truck I've owned

By on Friday, December 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 240,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "very reliable"

Cons: "driver seat is very uncomfortable on long distance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this truck, i will buy it again, very dependable, if and when it breaks down it is very expensive to work on, i.e. catalytic converters there are four of them about $3400.00 to replace them!!! other than that is a great truck!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

I have had this truck for 5 years and I love it!

By on Tuesday, December 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth carries 5 and great towing capacity"

Cons: "could have a better turning radius"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck does everything: Tows, carries 5 people, I can fill the bed with anything and this truck has a lot of power and gets decent gas mileage."

Great vehicle with all options

By on Saturday, December 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, power, durability"

Cons: "gas milelage,"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very good on hwy. Mileage around 23 mpg. 16 mpg city. Excellent power and torque. Comfortable yet hardworking. Good value for the money."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 103 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.