Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,475 - $22,102.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,435

Fair Purchase Price $21,789
Fair Market Range ($21,475 - $22,102)

Invoice $22,496
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 60 days within 150 miles.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 520 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 104 | Next

Does everything a truck should do

By on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "reliable"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"21-23 mpg, tows well, great on/off road stability and power, well balanced truck."

Best Vehicle I Ever Owned!!

By on Sunday, January 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Functional,great towing capacity,very fun to drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I only owned GM before I bought my Nissan. So it is probably no surprise that I like the quality of Nissan way better. With the 4.0L and 6 speed manual transmission, I have plenty of horsepower and it is very fun to drive. The cargo rail system in the bed is awesome. The entire truck is very functional and well designed. For being a mid sized vehicle, it has a great towing capacity. I have never been more happy with a vehicle! The only issue I had with it is a mouse chewed threw a wiring harness while it was parked at a summer camp."

nice truck, a bit smaller than you think

By on Sunday, January 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "handling, traction, offroad, comfort for driver"

Cons: "passenger comfort, center arm rest, rear seat size"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my truck but you find that the rear seat, even in the crew cab is a bit smaller than you think. However its a great midsize truck that can haul virtually anything."

best truck I've owned.

By on Saturday, January 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "gas milege could be better."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"looks good, drives great,plenty of power."

great price for great truck

By on Friday, January 13, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "all pros"

Cons: "cant think of a thing"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i love this truck. built very well and a lot of thought went into driver conveniences. i've had it almost a year and have 7500 miles on it. i just checked current book price on it and it's worth more than i paid for it. never been able to say that on a vehicle. loads of power and acceptable gas mileage. if your curious and wondering, buy it!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 104 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.