Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,572 - $22,497.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,410

Fair Purchase Price $22,035
Fair Market Range ($21,572 - $22,497)

Invoice $22,471
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.2 of 10

10/7.2

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 494 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 99 | Next

my tenth truck since 1965,this is the best ever

By on Wednesday, November 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"a quality vehicle well worth the price. Looks good,handles good,fun to drive,but lousey gas milage."

Best Truck I've ever own

By on Monday, November 21, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great Truck with alot of extra's"

Cons: "no astray"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Truck been very reliability and have had no issue's or trouble. 4.0L engine still as powerful as when I test drove it new. The Radio still working great and the Heater defrost the winshild very fast."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

You can't beat this truck! Outstanding ride

By on Sunday, November 20, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "See review"

Cons: "See review"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This truck is as comfortable as my wife's sedan. The V-6 is very responsive - an excellent value for the price. I only have one samll complaint about it, that's the lack of legroom in the back seat. Fortunately, I only ride in back when we have more than 5 people to squeeze in."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Four years old and no regrets

By on Friday, November 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth, powerful, Great load capacity"

Cons: "wide turning radius"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Driving around New England. Dirty but gorgeous.

"I bought my 2007 Frontier after months of comparing it to the Toyota Tacoma. I absolutely love it! One of my best friends got the Tacoma with all the same features and I can tell you, the Nissan is a monster compared to the Taco. It's heavier, safer, has better brakes, drives better and hauls more. It's gets a little less gas mileage in the city but better on the highway. It still looks new and I often get compliments on it. No regrets. The only negative thing I can say about this truck is the wide turning radius. I just park far away and avoid tight spots. Saves dents and dings anyway."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Driving around New England. Dirty but gorgeous.

Great truck for the money

By on Friday, November 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Powerful V-6 and great handling on and off road"

Cons: "none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have now owned my fontier for 1 month. I recently gave my 2003 Ford Ranger to my son and decided to look at Nissan and Toyota. I decided on the Frontier because of the powerful 4.0L V-6 engine. I also like the look of the Frontier. I have the 4x4 and it handles very well off road in mud and sand. The 4.0L V-6 will move when you push the gas. It has so much more power than my 4.0L Ford Ranger. I have read other reviews on how the interior looks cheap from all of the plastic. I don't mind the plastic dash and interior it is easy to keep clean. Over all the truck is a very good vehicle on and off the road. I highly recommend looking at the Frontier if you don't need a full size truck for hauling heavy loads."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 99 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.