Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2012 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 506 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 100 101 102 | Next

I love it

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I had a little problem with the transmission resetting itself or something the first one or two day I had it. But I only had to shut off the engine and it fixed itself. I have had no other problems with it and I like the system in the bed of the truck for tying things down. I thin it is the utilitrack system. It is great. The thing has great pick up and handles well. I live in las vegas and deal with many traffic situations and it has been great."

great ruck

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"great truck , i got the nismo model and was lucky to get a great deal on a crew cab '06. i love it so far, only issue has been a small rust spot on the paint which nissan and the dealer said they do not cover, which doesnt seem right. i painted it myself . other than this no problems. VERY POWERFUL V6 engine!!"

Nice Truck

By on Sunday, July 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Mid size truck with the power of a full size truck!!"

No regrets

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best all around vehicle I've ever owned. Great buy for those intertested in a similiar one. Take care."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Mid-Size Pick-up

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great Performance. Adequate Fuel Mileage for the vehicle class. The LE version has all the accoutrements one could ask for in the class. Wish I opted for the 4 wheel drive and waited for the 2006 1/2 longe bed option. Seats could have stood a few more adjustment options. A few rattles and squeaks but not constant. Overall a great truck"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 100 101 102 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals