Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2011 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 526 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 106 | Next

awesome truck

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this truck for a year, and put quite a few miles on it. It has handled well in all situations - mud, rock, rainy weather, snow, etc. I've taken many long distance trips with it, and it was as good as you can expect from a truck it's size. Around town and out in the country it has handled great. Some may not like the aesthetics of the excess of hard plastic on the interior, but I don't mind it. It's comfortable and very practical. The exterior design is awesome, and the utili track is great. I would definitely recommend this truck to someone who is looking for a good-handling dependable mid-size truck."

Great Truck!

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I couldn't have asked for anything better for what I need right now. Durable, stylish, roomy interior, pulls great. Haven't had any problems. The bed allows me to haul everything i need and the 4-door cab allows for multiple passengers. It's been a great truck."

Awesome truck

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck has been great. I have put 30k miles on it in less than two years and I cannot complain about anything. I commute over a highway with grades steeper than 6% and I have all the power I need to pass, it has great excelertion on these steep grades and is comfortable to drive. Nissan service has been great too. This is the first Nissan I have owned and will likely replace it this year or next with another one, but I am not in a hurry to get rid of it."

Great value

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Only problem is the gas cap door is broken- second time. and the belt squeeks bad."

best small truck on the road

By on Saturday, November 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i buy a new truck every year i have had this one for almost two years and i still love it i am not even ready to replace it yet i had 02 dodge 2500 i blew the trans at 15000 miles then i brought a 2004 ford 350 super duty blew the motor at 20000 miles got rid of it then i had a 2005 f150 it was the most guttless thing i ever owned traded it on my nissan in late 2005 and i have nothing bad that i can say about it and as you can see i am hard on trucks but i love this thing my next truck will be eather a new nissan or i may try the new full size toyota"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 106 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals