Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 2014 Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 504 Ratings for the 2005 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 101 | Next

By on Monday, September 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Not Good for Towing

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this Truck from a Toyota place and I bought it to tow a 2500 pound boat. It does not tow well up the ramp or backing up. Nissan is not much help either, their rating is 3500 pounds and all I can get from Nissan is stalling run around. The truck pulls the boat great on the road but the mileage is very poor when towing. It is a 4cyl 5 speed manual. The gas mileage is only 23 hwy and the 16 when towing, highway. DO NOT BUY ONE FOR TOWING!"

1 person out of 7 found this review helpful

Nice Truck

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Very comfortable, even for a 6'1" guy, my knees dont hit anywhere and there's plenty of room in the back for my picky adult friends. Truck also rides smooth and solid, and is very capable when off road to find those difficult river acces points, or climbing the mountain backroads for a good view. If you're considering this truck I can only suggest you try a test drive to make up you're mind. This is my second Frontier, and I'd be hard to convince to try a different truck."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

It's Ok

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have had many difficulties with this truck. It has been in and out of the shop for crazy odd and end things. Even though Nissan has covered everythign so far, i'm still awaiting to see if they are goign to cover a radiator line breaking on a trip i had to pay for."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

#1 Monster of the Midsize Trucks

By on Thursday, September 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE DRIVING MY NISSAN NISMO 4X4 TRUCK and so does my wife. And so do many other people, I get a lot of compliments. I put on 18x8.5 NISMO wheels with Yokohama's 285/55WR for the road, stable at a 110mph, rips the freeway exits like a sports car. Smooth 6 spd, with plenty of power. It feels smoother riding at 80 than 60. I switched all my lubricant's and filters to AMSOIL. Now it gets better mileage, idles quieter and feels much faster. I'm looking forward to getting atleast 500K on it. I'm using BFG Mud T, on the stock wheels for the off-road, can't wait to get my rock slider rails so I can go off-roading. I'll keep you posted."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 ... 101 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals