Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 531 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 54 | Next

By on Sunday, November 11, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

5k Less than Tacoma and it kicks asphault!

By on Sunday, November 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"All around a great vehicle. My only two complaints are gas mileage and some lame interior materials used in the cab. Plus I would have prefered a spray on instead of the drop in liner."

By on Friday, November 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

NISMO King Cab 4x4 2006

By on Friday, November 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is an awesome truck. i recently totaled mine (my fault) and i will be purchasing this vehicle again. i work in EMS as an EMT, and i should not have been able to walk away from the accident. i probably should have died (multi roll over, head on with trees). i was virtually unscathed and discharged from the hospital in about 2 hours due to nothing being all that wrong with me. beyond that, this vehicle is awesome. i live in lake tahoe, and when theres 3 feet of fresh snow on the ground, i need to have the first chair up. this is more than possible with this truck. great passing power, decent mileage (for a truck its size), handles well, is great off road, and i can say is pretty safe."

tough truck

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 5th Nissan Truck. I have had no real problems with them They are in a word, TOUGH. I will buy another one in a couple of years G MONT"

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, October 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Can't be beat!!

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Perfect for cruising around town with my 3 year old!!! She's got plenty of leg room in the back.(She is 40 inches tall....) I can still tend to her and maintain the truck. Love the V6, mine is quite gutsy. I will buy another after she graduates college... it will definately last me that long!!!!!!!"

Best Buy

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck hauls like a truck, yet drives like a car. I get compliments all the time on how good looking this truck is."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 ... 54 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals