Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2010 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 526 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next

By on Monday, February 18, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I love the vehicle, but it does not turn very sharp. I have problems getting into parking spaces without having to back up."

By on Sunday, February 17, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, February 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, February 13, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My best truck yet!!

By on Tuesday, February 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE this truck!!! It has plenty of Torque and Horsepower straight from the factory! My only wish is better gas mileage. BUT, it's a 4WD with impact!"

07 Frontier SE

By on Friday, February 08, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great truck. Big enough to seat three in the back seat comfortably. Tows my 16' boat with no problem."

Awesome

By on Friday, February 01, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Feels big, but still a smaller, more comfortable truck. Very powerful, and loaded with options. 6spd with 265hp."

Solid all-around truck...

By on Thursday, January 31, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned my 06 SEV6 Frontier for one year and in that time have added 18k to the odometer. A year in the same vehicle is an eternity for me so I suppose I've become attached. W/ respect to major mechanicals, the truck has been solid but over the last 3-4 months, I've had it in the shop for numerous, minor issues... each of which was covered under warranty. The truck has always performed wonderfully but gas mileage could definitely improve. I think Nissan did an excellent job with the overall design of this truck. The styling is simple, the material quality is excellent and I believe the truck out performs everything in its class. I would definitely recommend it to other."

2007 Nissan Frontier LE 4x4

By on Tuesday, January 29, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Very nice mid-sized truck that tows 6,000 lbs + and has a smooth, strong V6 pumping out 261 HP and 281 ft-lbs of torque. PROS - Powerful V6, comfortable interior, Utili-trac bed system, etc. CONS - Backseat seating position is somewhat upright and can't be adjusted."

By on Monday, January 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 27, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, January 25, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, January 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Vehicle is very reliable and of high quality. Very little road noise. push button positraction, very powerful V6. Nice truck!!!"

love this truck

By on Monday, January 14, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck gets fond looks from other makes. I always get complements on the truck at car washes and gas stations, at the supermarket. The ride is excellent. The power is just fine. The handling is what I am used to and expect of a truck of this size. Gas milage is 19-20. It still pulls 50.00+ to fill up the tank and soon more."

POGO Action

By on Tuesday, January 08, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
7/10

"Although the Nissan is a fine truck, I found that the suspension was a little soft for serious off roading. The IFS was performed marginal at best and showed many limitations in the rocks. Nissan needs to put a track device in the rear for I found myself reaching for the 4wd more then I should of. The Tacomas have better off road capability and probably better resale value but for the money I settled for the frontier. Great truck and worth the buck"

Love This Truck

By on Monday, January 07, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"I almost passed on this truck because of its styling but I had heard good things about the 4.0 V6 and it was one of the few new trucks available with a manual gearbox. One drive and I was sold. It's comfortable, powerful and pulls a trailer well. I recently pulled a 4500 pound trailer from New Mexico to North Carolina and averaged 14 MPG at normal highway speeds. I get 21-22 in normal mixed driving non-towing. So far I've had no reason to return to the dealer for anything and I'm thinking that this truck is going to last a long time. I love it."

I Love This Truck!

By on Sunday, January 06, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I've owned the Crew Cab NISMO version of the Frontier for about a year now and LOVE everything about this truck. The size is perfect...not an oversized truck made only for giants, this truck is oriented to the size of most humans. Everything about the truck is SMOOTH from the steering to braking to acceleration to ride, a real pleasure to drive. It is also fun and responsive...just enough bounce, which I did not find with the Tacoma, which had an unimpressive ride. I upgraded the sound system which is incredible and a must-have for music lovers. The bed in the back is extremely flexible. I have hauled trees, grills, bikes and more in all configurations. Back seat is a bit tight and stiff which is ok for around town but might be less-so on a long trip. Some models have stiffer front seats than others...make sure you buy one with stiffer front seats and you will be in heaven. GO BUY ONE and ENJOY!!"

By on Saturday, January 05, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good Truck

By on Friday, January 04, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I like this truck It has a lot of power for a v6 and good on snow and dirt for a 2wd."

05-current

By on Thursday, January 03, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great truck, has not failed me once! Great power, probally more then dodges magnum v8. Very happy and would defitnly buy a second one. Too bad that'll take forever cause i'm sure this truck will only get better with age."

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, December 27, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Truck

By on Wednesday, December 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Much better value then the Tacoma - Also better looking in my opinion. Tough truck and able to take some abuse without a problem."

By on Tuesday, December 18, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Everyday performance

By on Monday, December 03, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"A great usable vehicle for practical applications. Lots of power, decent gas mileage(avg. 19). Good all around pickup for trips or towing the boat,camper, etc."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals