Go

2009 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 552 Ratings for the 2005 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 111 | Next

By on Wednesday, February 13, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My best truck yet!!

By on Tuesday, February 12, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I LOVE this truck!!! It has plenty of Torque and Horsepower straight from the factory! My only wish is better gas mileage. BUT, it's a 4WD with impact!"

07 Frontier SE

By on Friday, February 8, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great truck. Big enough to seat three in the back seat comfortably. Tows my 16' boat with no problem."

Awesome

By on Friday, February 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Feels big, but still a smaller, more comfortable truck. Very powerful, and loaded with options. 6spd with 265hp."

Solid all-around truck...

By on Thursday, January 31, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned my 06 SEV6 Frontier for one year and in that time have added 18k to the odometer. A year in the same vehicle is an eternity for me so I suppose I've become attached. W/ respect to major mechanicals, the truck has been solid but over the last 3-4 months, I've had it in the shop for numerous, minor issues... each of which was covered under warranty. The truck has always performed wonderfully but gas mileage could definitely improve. I think Nissan did an excellent job with the overall design of this truck. The styling is simple, the material quality is excellent and I believe the truck out performs everything in its class. I would definitely recommend it to other."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 111 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement